PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » California Legal Bikes » CA Legal Dirt Bikes » DB-J012 » Reviews
Categories
Independence Day Sale

Parts
ATVs ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Engine Assembly

California Legal Bikes ->
|__CA Legal ATVs
|__CA Legal Dirt Bikes
|__CA Legal Go Karts
|__CA Legal Mopeds / Scooters
|__CA Legal UTVs / Side x Side

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
DB-J012 Coolster 125cc Pit Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, 14"/12" Wheels! Good Choice for Riders Stepping into the 125 class!
[DB-J012]
$549.95 $458.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 23 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Janie Novakowski

5 of 5 Stars! 04/10/2016
Very Happy, Got this for our sons 13th birthday. He loves it very much. Rides it all the time. Good product!!!
View Product
KRISTAL BROWN

5 of 5 Stars! 03/28/2016
Bought this for my son, he loves it! It is durable enough for everyday play. Great gift for any dirtbike fans
View Product
Sierra Hysjulien

5 of 5 Stars! 02/11/2016
A Christmas gift for my son, he loves it so much! Just as expected. Very nice!
View Product
george allie

5 of 5 Stars! 12/26/2015
Everything I expected ! No damage to package ... And was shipped on time ! Was very happy
View Product
Dan Drinkwater

5 of 5 Stars! 10/27/2015
Very satisfied. The same as on the picture
View Product
Melissa Collins

5 of 5 Stars! 08/17/2015
Grandson is a dirt bike racer. He loved this.
View Product
RONNIE HOWELL JR

5 of 5 Stars! 07/16/2015
This turned out to be exactly what my 14 year old grandson wanted. Nice looking, not cheap looking. Great for the dirt bike lovers.
View Product
Donald Artis

5 of 5 Stars! 01/20/2015
Super nice quality. Bigger and more sturdy then the cheep play dirt bikes you find in the stores.
View Product
Johnny Jones
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 03/02/2014
The Bike Is Very Good I Would Refer Any Body To Get One My Yard Has Many Scares In It From Where I Have Been Racing And Digging In The Ground I'm Very Thankful
View Product
Shannon Sievers
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 01/27/2014
Ordering was easy and shipping was fast. Motorcycle arrived in great shape.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 23 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
DB-J012
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
Very Happy, Got this for our sons 13th birthday. He loves it very much. Rides it all the time. Good product!!! ..
Read all Reviews
Specials more
MC-T24 50cc Moped Scooter with 12"  Wheels, Electric / Kick Start, Rear Trunk! New Arrival!
MC-T24 50cc Moped Scooter with 12" Wheels, Electric / Kick Start, Rear Trunk! New Arrival!
$899.95 $739.95
Buy Now

ATV-L004 350W SAHARA X Electric Kids ATV with Selectable Speed Control! High-Tensile Steel Frame, 6" Tires! Super Hot!
ATV-L004 350W SAHARA X Electric Kids ATV with Selectable Speed Control! High-Tensile Steel Frame, 6" Tires! Super Hot!
$559.95 $338.95
Buy Now

MC-T27 150cc Rat Rod Scooter with 12"  Wheels, Electric / Kick Start! New Arrival!
MC-T27 150cc Rat Rod Scooter with 12" Wheels, Electric / Kick Start! New Arrival!
$2,199.95 $1,059.95
Buy Now

DB-T005 110cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Automatic Transmission, Kick start, Hydraulic Disc Brake! Chain Drive! 14"/12" Wheels!
DB-T005 110cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Automatic Transmission, Kick start, Hydraulic Disc Brake! Chain Drive! 14"/12" Wheels!
$729.95 $419.95
Buy Now

MC-T17 50cc Moped Scooter with 12" Wheels, Rear Trunk! Front Disc and Rear Drum Brakes, High Quality!
MC-T17 50cc Moped Scooter with 12" Wheels, Rear Trunk! Front Disc and Rear Drum Brakes, High Quality!
$1,129.95 $609.95
Buy Now

GK-M07 150cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse! Big 20"/22" Wheels! Free Gifts!
GK-M07 150cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse! Big 20"/22" Wheels! Free Gifts!
$1,999.95 $1,679.95
Buy Now

GK-T008 GK110 110cc Go Kart with Fully Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Hydraulic Disc, Chain Drive! Big 16" Wheels!
GK-T008 GK110 110cc Go Kart with Fully Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Hydraulic Disc, Chain Drive! Big 16" Wheels!
$1,099.95 $779.95
Buy Now