PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » California Legal Bikes » CA Legal Dirt Bikes » SSR SR125 » Reviews
Categories
Memorial Day Sale

Parts
ATVs ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Engine Assembly

California Legal Bikes ->
|__CA Legal ATVs
|__CA Legal Dirt Bikes
|__CA Legal Go Karts
|__CA Legal Mopeds / Scooters
|__CA Legal UTVs / Side x Side

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
SSR 2016 SR125 125cc Pit Bike with Manual Transmission, Kick Start! Super Hot! 14"/12" Wheels! Free Shipping!
[SSR SR125]
$1,049.00 $889.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 21 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
richard duscoe

5 of 5 Stars! 03/29/2016
Our 10 year old & 12 year old absolutely love this dirt bike! It is so much fun!
View Product
samuel guzman gonzalez

5 of 5 Stars! 03/15/2016
My son is 13, he loves this dirt bike. We've had it for a month now and works perfectly! Definitely was worth the purchase.
View Product
matthew barr

5 of 5 Stars! 02/07/2016
Awesome bike! Super fun and not too difficult to put together. My 12 year old son is loving it.
View Product
sidney pagart

5 of 5 Stars! 01/20/2016
Honestly I was surprised with the quality of this bike. I ordered this December 2015 and it was delivered to my house within 7 days. No problems with it at all. Runs great and it's fun to ride with friends.
View Product
Michael Arena
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 10/26/2015
The SSR was easy to assemble and started right up. It has plenty of power and climbs hills well and has a good suspension. I recomed the SSR 125 pit bike.

I enjoy riding my SSR 125, it has good power, starts right up and has a good suspension for my body weight of 170 lbs. Bike handles well on the rocky mountain biking trails near my house in New Mexico.
View Product
Michael Arena
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 10/25/2015
I enjoy riding my SSR 125 cc pit bike, I am a mountain biker and love the suspension on this fast little bike. I weight 170 lbs and it handles well with my weight on bumpy , rocky trails at our family ranch . I recomed this bike, great value for the price.

I recommed the SSR 125 dirt bike, I love riding it. It was easy to assemble and started right up after adding oil and gas. The bike handles well and is easy to maintain.
View Product
Thomas Brush

5 of 5 Stars! 06/11/2015
Its really good
View Product
Richard bourdeau
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 12/16/2014
Do these 125cc ssr sr come in a steel cage when ship or wrap up on a Palit
View Product
Richard bourdeau
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 12/16/2014
Do these 125cc ssr sr come in a steel cage when ship or wrap up on a Palit
View Product
dan harris
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 08/27/2014
I like the bike I received it's a good bike

I highly recommend ssr pit bikes
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 21 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
SSR SR125
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
Our 10 year old & 12 year old absolutely love this dirt bike! It is so much fun! ..
Read all Reviews
Specials more
MC-T14 150cc Moped Scooter with CVT Fully Automatic Transmission and 13" Aluminum Rim, Rear Trunk!
MC-T14 150cc Moped Scooter with CVT Fully Automatic Transmission and 13" Aluminum Rim, Rear Trunk!
$1,029.95 $719.95
Buy Now

ATV-T043 TAOTAO Rhino 250 Utility Full Size ATV with Manual Transmission, Big 23"/22" Tires!
ATV-T043 TAOTAO Rhino 250 Utility Full Size ATV with Manual Transmission, Big 23"/22" Tires!
$1,149.95 $1,009.95
Buy Now

MC-T17 50cc Moped Scooter with 12" Wheels, Rear Trunk! Front Disc and Rear Drum Brakes, High Quality!
MC-T17 50cc Moped Scooter with 12" Wheels, Rear Trunk! Front Disc and Rear Drum Brakes, High Quality!
$1,129.95 $609.95
Buy Now

GK-M07 150cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse! Big 20"/22" Wheels! Free Gifts!
GK-M07 150cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse! Big 20"/22" Wheels! Free Gifts!
$1,999.95 $1,679.95
Buy Now

GK-T008 GK110 110cc Go Kart with Fully Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Hydraulic Disc, Chain Drive! Big 16" Wheels!
GK-T008 GK110 110cc Go Kart with Fully Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Hydraulic Disc, Chain Drive! Big 16" Wheels!
$1,099.95 $779.95
Buy Now

MC-T02 50cc Sports Moped Scooter, 10" Wheels, Electric / Kick Start! Rear Trunk!
MC-T02 50cc Sports Moped Scooter, 10" Wheels, Electric / Kick Start! Rear Trunk!
$899.00 $516.95
Buy Now

ATV-X10 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19" Tires!
ATV-X10 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19" Tires!
$799.95 $588.95
Buy Now