PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » California Legal Bikes » CA Legal ATVs » ATV-J010 » Reviews
Categories
Easter Super Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Go Karts ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Assembled Bikes

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

California Legal Bikes ->
|__CA Legal ATVs
|__CA Legal Dirt Bikes
|__CA Legal Go Karts
|__CA Legal Mopeds / Scooters
|__CA Legal UTVs / Side x Side

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
Coolster ATV-3150DX2 150cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Free Cargo Bag! Big 23"/22" Tires!
[ATV-J010]
$1,199.95 $1,019.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 19 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
John C Johnson

5 of 5 Stars! 03/08/2017
Thank you for your prompt attention to this. I received the document 3 days ago. It has been a very enjoyable experience dealing with all aspects of the service I have received from salesperson to ending paper work. I will do business with you again. Thanks again.
View Product
Greg James

5 of 5 Stars! 02/01/2017
I am very happy with my purchase of the ATV-J010. Shipping was very fast and I could track delivery online. The delivery company delivered the crate right into my garage.

The ATV went together very easily, almost didn't need the instructions. I am very impressed at the size of the ATV and the quality of the hardware and equipment used. I'm also impressed at how many safety reflectors and stickers are included. It's easy to see safety is a top priority with these ATV's.

Over all, this is a fantastic product and well worth the money. You could look at a new name brand ATV at 5 times the price and won't get a better machine. I highly recommend PowerSportsMax.com and their customer service was quick to respond to email and my phone call. My issues were resolved quickly.
View Product
CHARLES E FOLEY

5 of 5 Stars! 01/14/2017
This bike is fast, fun and easy to ride. It's easy to assemble, easy to shift from forward to reverse with the shift lever and I'm very impressed with the headlights and taillights. It makes it nice when loading up after a late day on the trail. The tires have excellent tread and are HUGE... there is plenty of clearance for washout roads, creeks or even snow. I highly recommend this ATV, even for a first time older Teen/Adult rider (16+)
View Product
Donald Matuszak
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 12/13/2016
PowersportsMax,

I am very pleased with the purchases I have made with you over the last couple of months. The ATV J010 150cc gose perfect with 4 wheel drive ATV and the dirt bike I've purchased. In fact I have another dirk bike on order now. These vechecles are holding there own in the swamps and rock pits of South Florida.They are providing hour of good fun for me and my family.You have made me a loyal customer with your affordable prices and a good quality product.

Thank You.
Donald Matuszak
Miami, FL.
View Product
Mervin G. Wallis

5 of 5 Stars! 11/10/2016
The atv arrived in perfect condition Saia is an excellent shipper. It took me several hours to assemble the ATV. It was not difficult but there was a lot of bolts, nuts, screws, etc. The ATV is one of the best I have purchased. It is a comfortable ride and performs better than other 250's I have had, I can do all trails, hills, etc. Because of the smaller size I can do some of the tighter trails. This can keep up with any of the big machines Definitely an excellent product.

I would highly recommend this rig.

Merv Wallis
View Product
DeLynne Cariker Cox
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 09/20/2016
Ordering my ATV was easy and it was delivered straight to my house within three weeks. After receiving my ATV, there was a few items that we had to put together but the instruction that was sent was in full detail of how to put everything together and in no time at all we was enjoying the ATV. Even with finding a damaged tire rim in shipment, Power Sports Max replaced the tire and rim without any problem. Then within my three month warranty, the spindle and brake drum went out breaking the bearings and tire and the company still is standing by the warranty and replacing the parts. But even with having all the problems we love the ATV and have rode it every day. buying this ATV was a great investment for my family.

best for the money and great investment for anyone or family who loves out door riding fun.
View Product
steve boothe
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 07/19/2016
So far the 4 wheeler has been great

I would definitely recommend this product
View Product
theodore cheatham

5 of 5 Stars! 03/27/2016
I purchased this scooter for my 13 yr old son's birthday. He said it was the best gift he ever received! Beautiful army green color and large cargo bag!
View Product
David Smith

5 of 5 Stars! 03/12/2016
This is the best ATV. A birthday gift for my 12 year old, but, my 14 year old and 10 year old LOVE it. I even took it for a ride. It's a great item.
View Product
Michael Hale

5 of 5 Stars! 01/19/2016
ATV arrived here quickly and as described. Very satisfied with service. Would recommend to others. Great gift idea for older kids.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 19 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
ATV-J010
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
Thank you for your prompt attention to this. I received the document 3 days ago. It has been a very enjoyable experience dealing with all aspects of t ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
Taotao ATA-150G 150cc Full Size Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake! Big 21"/20" Wheels!
Taotao ATA-150G 150cc Full Size Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake! Big 21"/20" Wheels!
$1,199.95 $1,029.95
Buy Now

TAOTAO Bull 150cc Utility Full Size ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Big 23"/22" Tires!
TAOTAO Bull 150cc Utility Full Size ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Big 23"/22" Tires!
$1,149.95 $1,039.95
Buy Now

TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
$489.95 $388.95
Buy Now

Coolster ATV-3150CXC 150cc Full Size ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Electric Start! Big 23"/22" Tires!
Coolster ATV-3150CXC 150cc Full Size ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Electric Start! Big 23"/22" Tires!
$1,399.95 $1,199.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Open face shield Helmet Open face shield - Black, Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Open face shield Helmet Open face shield - Black, Free Shipping!
$109.95 $75.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Motocross Off-Road Helmet- Yellow Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Motocross Off-Road Helmet- Yellow Free Shipping!
$80.95 $59.95
Buy Now

ATV Premium Storage Cover Medium Size - Camouflage,free shipping!
ATV Premium Storage Cover Medium Size - Camouflage,free shipping!
$48.95 $45.95
Buy Now