PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » California Legal Bikes » SSR SR110SEMI » Reviews
Categories
Valentines Day Sale

Balance Scooters / Hoverboards ->

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Engine Assembly

California Legal Bikes ->
|__CA Legal ATVs
|__CA Legal Dirt Bikes
|__CA Legal Go Karts
|__CA Legal Mopeds / Scooters
|__CA Legal UTVs / Side x Side

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->

Parts
SSR SR110SEMI Pit Bike with Semi-Automatic Transmission! Free Shipping!
[SSR SR110SEMI]
$799.00 $699.00
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Reviewer Product Review
Stephen Bilebof
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 03/13/2014
The bike wa gift for my grandson who lives in Kansas. Weather...ice and snow...have prevented him from riding.
View Product
Daniel Rauber
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 09/17/2012
The bike is a great learner bike semi automatic. Runs well considering brand name bikes exceed 2 to 3 times the purchase price. I feel it was money well spent. Have not had to buy any parts yet, so cant honestly say how that process would work out. But all in all very happy with product.

I would recommend this bike to anyone that is just learning. Great bang for the buck. Easy to assemble. Good deal
View Product
Jon Braschler
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 01/28/2010
Our son has really enjoyed his dirtbike. We have definately not regretted our decision in our purchase and will continue business in the future. Thank you.
View Product
DAVID COX
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 12/28/2009
get what you need to try sport kid loves itgreat price

like i said tring sport kid likes not alot out of pocket great running
View Product
Wilhelm Tollinger
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 12/03/2009
I recieved the bike on schedule. It was easy to put together and it started up right away. I do have questions on the gearing but other then that no regrets on buying this bike.

I was able to get the bike up and running by myself. I would recommend it.
View Product
Jack Horton
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 05/28/2009
We like it a lot. My kid really enjoys it and it's zippy enough for my 210 lbs. Good bike, very easy process. I hope replacement parts are reasonable and accessible.

Great value. Lotsa bang for your buck.
View Product
Jacob Ludeman
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
3 of 5 Stars! 05/08/2009
This is a fun bike to ride. I also think it would be a good bike to learn on. You can pretty much start off in any gear. First gear is really low. Good bike.

I would recommend this bike. It is a fun bike to ride.
View Product
Todd Burkard
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 03/16/2009
This is a great little bike... i purchased it for my daughter and she loves it. The bike is built well, has good components and has enough speed. I would recommend it for any beginner rider or someone who wants a pit bike to play around on. Todd
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
SSR SR110SEMI
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
The bike wa gift for my grandson who lives in Kansas. Weather...ice and snow...have prevented him from riding. ..
Read all Reviews
Specials more
ATV-X16 125cc Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires!
ATV-X16 125cc Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires!
$799.95 $588.95
Buy Now

SSR SR70AUTO 70cc Dirt Bike with Automatic Transmission! Electric Start, New Arrival! Free Shipping!
SSR SR70AUTO 70cc Dirt Bike with Automatic Transmission! Electric Start, New Arrival! Free Shipping!
$799.00 $679.00
Buy Now

MC-T04 50cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Rear Trunk! Great Deal!
MC-T04 50cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Rear Trunk! Great Deal!
$929.95 $488.95
Buy Now

MC-T02 50cc Sports Moped Scooter, 10" Wheels, Rear Trunk!
MC-T02 50cc Sports Moped Scooter, 10" Wheels, Rear Trunk!
$899.00 $549.95
Buy Now

GK-T008 110cc Go Kart with Fully Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Hydraulic Disc, Chain Drive!
GK-T008 110cc Go Kart with Fully Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Hydraulic Disc, Chain Drive!
$1,099.95 $789.95
Buy Now

ATV-T043 TAOTAO Rhino 250 Utility Full Size ATV with Manual Transmission, Big 23"/22" Tires!
ATV-T043 TAOTAO Rhino 250 Utility Full Size ATV with Manual Transmission, Big 23"/22" Tires!
$1,149.95 $1,019.95
Buy Now

ATV-X08 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Foot Brake, Remote Control and Rear Rack! Free Gifts!
ATV-X08 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Foot Brake, Remote Control and Rear Rack! Free Gifts!
$499.95 $399.95
Buy Now