PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » California Legal Bikes » SSR SR110SEMI » Reviews
Categories
Holiday Super Sale

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Motorcycles ->

3 Wheelers

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Engine Assembly

California Legal Bikes ->
|__CA Legal 3 Wheelers
|__CA Legal ATVs
|__CA Legal Dirt Bikes
|__CA Legal Go Karts
|__CA Legal Mopeds / Scooters
|__CA Legal UTVs / Side x Side

Assembled Bikes

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->

Parts
open now!
SSR SR110SEMI Pit Bike with Semi-Automatic Transmission! Free Gifts!
[SSR SR110SEMI]
$799.00 $459.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Gretchen Bates
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 11/25/2014
I got this for my eight year old son for his Birthday! He absolutely loves it! It takes some getting used to since this is his first gas dirtbike. It arrived exactly one week after purchasing, the only bad thing was I think it must have gotten shipped on its side somewhere, because I had to take it in and get the carbureter looked at, to get the fuel line hooked back up, but that was an easy process. Other then that it's just fine.
View Product
Stephen Bilebof
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 03/13/2014
The bike wa gift for my grandson who lives in Kansas. Weather...ice and snow...have prevented him from riding.
View Product
Joseph Yourkovich
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 06/03/2013
The bike appears to be good qaulity, only time will tell. Overall we are happy, looks nice and runs pretty good. I don't like the carburetor, having issues figuring out the choke. In time we will replace.
We purchased this for a true pike and are pleased.

I searched the internet, compared prices, reviews and feel we made a good decision with PowersportsMax. Kept me informed and delivered as promissed.
Thank you.
View Product
Daniel Rauber
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 09/17/2012
The bike is a great learner bike semi automatic. Runs well considering brand name bikes exceed 2 to 3 times the purchase price. I feel it was money well spent. Have not had to buy any parts yet, so cant honestly say how that process would work out. But all in all very happy with product.

I would recommend this bike to anyone that is just learning. Great bang for the buck. Easy to assemble. Good deal
View Product
Jon Braschler
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 01/28/2010
Our son has really enjoyed his dirtbike. We have definately not regretted our decision in our purchase and will continue business in the future. Thank you.
View Product
Moeller John
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 01/26/2010
I was very satisfied with the on time delervy.
The bike is exactly what was advertised.
Unfortunaly being in the Buffalo NY area I will not
be able to trail test the bike until spring.
The only concearn I have is the carton the bike arrived in had no
set up instructions or maintenance manual. Would you please respond
to this issue and advise when one can be sent.

Thank you,

John Moeller
View Product
DAVID COX
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 12/28/2009
get what you need to try sport kid loves itgreat price

like i said tring sport kid likes not alot out of pocket great running
View Product
Wilhelm Tollinger
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 12/03/2009
I recieved the bike on schedule. It was easy to put together and it started up right away. I do have questions on the gearing but other then that no regrets on buying this bike.

I was able to get the bike up and running by myself. I would recommend it.
View Product
Jack Horton
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 05/28/2009
We like it a lot. My kid really enjoys it and it's zippy enough for my 210 lbs. Good bike, very easy process. I hope replacement parts are reasonable and accessible.

Great value. Lotsa bang for your buck.
View Product
Jacob Ludeman
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
3 of 5 Stars! 05/08/2009
This is a fun bike to ride. I also think it would be a good bike to learn on. You can pretty much start off in any gear. First gear is really low. Good bike.

I would recommend this bike. It is a fun bike to ride.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
SSR SR110SEMI
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
I got this for my eight year old son for his Birthday! He absolutely loves it! It takes some getting used to since this is his first gas dirtbike. It ..
Read all Reviews
Specials more
GK-F018 150cc Go Kart with Automatic CVT Transmission w/Reverse!Included Headlights and Front Brake! Free Gifts!
GK-F018 150cc Go Kart with Automatic CVT Transmission w/Reverse!Included Headlights and Front Brake! Free Gifts!
$1,799.95 $1,299.95
Buy Now

SSR SR125 125cc Pit Bike with Manual Transmission, Kick Start! Super Hot! Free Gifts!
SSR SR125 125cc Pit Bike with Manual Transmission, Kick Start! Super Hot! Free Gifts!
$1,049.00 $488.95
Buy Now

ATV-X08 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Foot Brake, Remote Control and Rear Rack! Free Gifts!
ATV-X08 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Foot Brake, Remote Control and Rear Rack! Free Gifts!
$499.95 $417.95
Buy Now

ATV-X10 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19" Tires!Free Gifts!
ATV-X10 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19" Tires!Free Gifts!
$799.95 $599.95
Buy Now

GK-F015 110cc Kid Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse and Remote Control!Free Gifts!
GK-F015 110cc Kid Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse and Remote Control!Free Gifts!
$1,299.95 $769.95
Buy Now

SSR SR110SEMI Pit Bike with Semi-Automatic Transmission! Free Gifts!
SSR SR110SEMI Pit Bike with Semi-Automatic Transmission! Free Gifts!
$799.00 $459.95
Buy Now

SSR SR110 110cc Pit Bike with Manual Transmission!Hydraulic Disc Brakes!
SSR SR110 110cc Pit Bike with Manual Transmission!Hydraulic Disc Brakes!
$799.00 $468.95
Buy Now