PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » California Legal Bikes » ATV-J010 » Reviews
Categories
September Super Sale

Assembled Bikes

ATVs ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Motorcycles ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Parts
Engine Assembly

California Legal Bikes ->
|__CA Legal ATVs
|__CA Legal Dirt Bikes
|__CA Legal Go Karts
|__CA Legal Mopeds / Scooters
|__CA Legal UTVs / Side x Side

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
ATV-J010 150cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Free Cargo Bag! Big 23"/22" Tires!
[ATV-J010]
$1,199.95 $1,089.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 16 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
steve boothe
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 07/19/2016
So far the 4 wheeler has been great

I would definitely recommend this product
View Product
theodore cheatham

5 of 5 Stars! 03/27/2016
I purchased this scooter for my 13 yr old son's birthday. He said it was the best gift he ever received! Beautiful army green color and large cargo bag!
View Product
David Smith

5 of 5 Stars! 03/12/2016
This is the best ATV. A birthday gift for my 12 year old, but, my 14 year old and 10 year old LOVE it. I even took it for a ride. It's a great item.
View Product
Michael Hale

5 of 5 Stars! 01/19/2016
ATV arrived here quickly and as described. Very satisfied with service. Would recommend to others. Great gift idea for older kids.
View Product
roy wassner

5 of 5 Stars! 10/19/2015
I love the Atv I had it for a year now and I got the red and black one and it is nice and I have to get a new key Assy for it
View Product

Ownership: 1 day to 1 week
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 10/15/2015
Have had a few weeks to enjoy my new ATV-J010. The 150cc GY6 engine runs smooth and quiet. The CVT automatic transmission is smooth and seamless., The suspension is a bit too stiff and could use better dampening....however I am 6'2" and 235lbs and it handles my height and weight perfectly fine. Power is surprisingly good for what one might expect of a 150cc atv, but it really has exceeded my expectations. My ATV J010 is used primarily for moderate to light trail riding and for general utility. Been fantastic handling the duties for which it was purchased for.
View Product
Frederick Sadosky
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 08/06/2015
Excellent fun. Gas tank front weld broke on the 2nd day

Can't beat it for the price.
View Product
Dale Comeau
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 06/29/2015
The J010, it a pretty good four wheeler for the money, It's alittle stiff on the bumps but other then that no problems, still have it. starts right up every time. all it needs is wheel bearings. ( which I can't seem it find a answer from your parts Dept.)

I would recommend Powersports Max again. Bottom Line- I received 2 NEW four wheelers for, I believe at the time for around 2500. bucks, still have them and that was 4 years ago(We got our moneys worth.)
View Product
Greg James
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 01/31/2014
I am very happy with my purchase of the ATV-J010. Shipping was very fast and I could track delivery online. The delivery company delivered the crate right into my garage.

The ATV went together very easily, almost didn't need the instructions. I am very impressed at the size of the ATV and the quality of the hardware and equipment used. I'm also impressed at how many safety reflectors and stickers are included. It's easy to see safety is a top priority with these ATV's.

Over all, this is a fantastic product and well worth the money. You could look at a new name brand ATV at 5 times the price and won't get a better machine. I highly recommend PowerSportsMax.com and their customer service was quick to respond to email and my phone call. My issues were resolved quickly.

This bike is fast, fun and easy to ride. It's easy to assemble, easy to shift from forward to reverse with the shift lever and I'm very impressed with the headlights and taillights. It makes it nice when loading up after a late day on the trail. The tires have excellent tread and are HUGE... there is plenty of clearance for washout roads, creeks or even snow. I highly recommend this ATV, even for a first time older Teen/Adult rider (16+)
View Product
Drayton Batepola

5 of 5 Stars! 01/17/2014
Great ATV. Very sharp and powerful. Great customer service from Juan Ochoa.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 16 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
ATV-J010
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
I purchased this scooter for my 13 yr old son's birthday. He said it was the best gift he ever received! Beautiful army green color and large cargo b ..
Read all Reviews
Specials more
DB-J022 Coolster 50cc 2-Stroke Mini Dirt Bike, Front & Rear Disc Breaks, Super Fast!
DB-J022 Coolster 50cc 2-Stroke Mini Dirt Bike, Front & Rear Disc Breaks, Super Fast!
$459.95 $259.95
Buy Now

ATV-L003 Mars 350W Electric Kids ATV with Selectable Speed Control! High-Tensile Steel Frame, 6" Tires! Super Hot!
ATV-L003 Mars 350W Electric Kids ATV with Selectable Speed Control! High-Tensile Steel Frame, 6" Tires! Super Hot!
$659.95 $319.95
Buy Now

ATV-J012 ATV-3125R 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
ATV-J012 ATV-3125R 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
$679.95 $568.95
Buy Now

SSR SR110SEMI Pit Bike with Semi-Automatic Transmission! 12"/10" Wheels! Free Shipping!
SSR SR110SEMI Pit Bike with Semi-Automatic Transmission! 12"/10" Wheels! Free Shipping!
$899.00 $719.95
Buy Now

DB-J012 Coolster 125cc Pit Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, 14"/12" Wheels! Good Choice for Riders Stepping into the 125 class!
DB-J012 Coolster 125cc Pit Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, 14"/12" Wheels! Good Choice for Riders Stepping into the 125 class!
$549.95 $458.95
Buy Now

TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
$489.95 $368.95
Buy Now

GK-T002 ATK-125A 125cc Go Kart with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Disc Brakes, Roof Lights! Big 16" Wheels!
GK-T002 ATK-125A 125cc Go Kart with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Disc Brakes, Roof Lights! Big 16" Wheels!
$1,199.95 $919.95
Buy Now