PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » California Legal Bikes » DB-J012 » Reviews
Categories
Holiday Mega Sale

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Assembled Bikes

Parts
Engine Assembly

California Legal Bikes ->
|__CA Legal ATVs
|__CA Legal Dirt Bikes
|__CA Legal Go Karts
|__CA Legal Mopeds / Scooters
|__CA Legal UTVs / Side x Side

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
DB-J012 Coolster 125cc Pit Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, 14"/12" Wheels! Good Choice for Riders Stepping into the 125 class!
[DB-J012]
$549.95 $489.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 27 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
James Rushin
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 09/20/2016
My son an I love this bike. its very easy to maintain, don't let its small size fool you .lol this little bike can carry your ass...its perfect for the new dirt bike rider with out having a clutch. upgrades are easy to do with this bike also. I would say to all yes get a couple of these bikes an hit the trail an ride an have fun for the young an old. Coolster 125cc Love it. may get another

yes I recommend this bike to all who love to get out in the open an ride.
View Product
Shawn Spence

5 of 5 Stars! 09/14/2016
I purchased two of these bikes, one for my 14 year old nephew, and one for my 10 year old daughter. purchased it for my daughter with the expectation of the Chinese 125 cc engine being very anemic on power, I was quite surprised when I, at about 150 pounds, got on it and did wheelies through 3rd gear. The seat height kept my daughter's feet about 5 to 6 inches off the ground on both sides, so she has decided not to ride it, after two successive crashes. I have now used it a lot, and crashed it several times, for which it has held u very well. My nephew and I race them around a small track a lot, and being a sport bike and former dirt bike rider, I am not gentle. These bikes have not just surprised me, but blown my expectations completely out of the water. I have recently began to use it to teach my wife how to ride, crashes have ensued, the bike has been looped, levers have been broken, but the bike continues to persevere. These little bikes have definitely changed my opinion of the Chinese import bikes and quads, and I would absolutely purchase them again given the need for an inexpensive, easy to maintain, and reliable little bike.
View Product
Christian Sheehan

4 of 5 Stars! 07/09/2016
It was really good and fast thanks to everyone
View Product
Michael Canfield

5 of 5 Stars! 06/01/2016
Great bike for the money!!
View Product
Janie Novakowski

5 of 5 Stars! 04/10/2016
Very Happy, Got this for our sons 13th birthday. He loves it very much. Rides it all the time. Good product!!!
View Product
KRISTAL BROWN

5 of 5 Stars! 03/28/2016
Bought this for my son, he loves it! It is durable enough for everyday play. Great gift for any dirtbike fans
View Product
Sierra Hysjulien

5 of 5 Stars! 02/11/2016
A Christmas gift for my son, he loves it so much! Just as expected. Very nice!
View Product
george allie

5 of 5 Stars! 12/26/2015
Everything I expected ! No damage to package ... And was shipped on time ! Was very happy
View Product
Dan Drinkwater

5 of 5 Stars! 10/27/2015
Very satisfied. The same as on the picture
View Product
Melissa Collins

5 of 5 Stars! 08/17/2015
Grandson is a dirt bike racer. He loved this.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 27 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
DB-J012
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
My son an I love this bike. its very easy to maintain, don't let its small size fool you .lol this little bike can carry your ass...its perfect for th ..
Read all Reviews
Specials more
DB-X29 X-PRO<sup>®</sup> 125cc PitBike with 4-speed Manual Transmission, Zongshen Brand Engine! Big 17"/14" Tires! High Quality
DB-X29 X-PRO® 125cc PitBike with 4-speed Manual Transmission, Zongshen Brand Engine! Big 17"/14" Tires! High Quality
$1,049.00 $699.95
Buy Now

ATV-J026 150cc Full Size ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Electric Start! Big 23"/22" Tires!
ATV-J026 150cc Full Size ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Electric Start! Big 23"/22" Tires!
$1,399.95 $1,279.95
Buy Now

SSR SR70 70cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Auto Transmission! Kick Start! 10" Wheels!
SSR SR70 70cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Auto Transmission! Kick Start! 10" Wheels!
$759.00 $379.95
Buy Now

GK-T002 ATK-125A 125cc Go Kart with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Disc Brakes, Roof Lights! Big 16" Wheels!
GK-T002 ATK-125A 125cc Go Kart with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Disc Brakes, Roof Lights! Big 16" Wheels!
$1,199.95 $859.95
Buy Now

GK-T010 150cc Go Kart with Fully Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Disc Brakes, Roof Lights!
GK-T010 150cc Go Kart with Fully Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Disc Brakes, Roof Lights!
$1,699.95 $1,379.95
Buy Now

GK-M07 150cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse! Big 20"/22" Wheels!
GK-M07 150cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse! Big 20"/22" Wheels!
$1,999.95 $1,669.95
Buy Now

ATV-T013 TaoTao ATA-125D 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
ATV-T013 TaoTao ATA-125D 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
$649.95 $529.95
Buy Now