PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » California Legal Bikes » DB-A033 » Reviews
Categories
Easter Super Sale

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Motorcycles ->

3 Wheelers

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Engine Assembly

California Legal Bikes ->
|__CA Legal 3 Wheelers
|__CA Legal ATVs
|__CA Legal Dirt Bikes
|__CA Legal Go Karts
|__CA Legal Mopeds / Scooters
|__CA Legal UTVs / Side x Side

Assembled Bikes

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->

Tires & Wheels ->

Parts
open now!
SSR 110cc Pit Bike with Manual Transmission, Honda CRF50 Upgraded!
[DB-A033]
$549.95 $438.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 18 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
gage darrow

5 of 5 Stars! 11/30/2013
this is a good dirt bike I ride it 24/7 and I ride it in my backyard because I have 10 acres of land so I have a huge track
View Product
Drake Halster

5 of 5 Stars! 03/24/2013
My kids love it one is 10 and the other is 9 we have a small yard and no truck so at first I didn't want it but I got it it doesn't matter we still have fun even with the small yard but if you go online and find local trails that don't need a permit and then rent a Home Depot truck and the local dirt bike park will keep them in a garage but we don't do that because a perk with a small yard is you can just ride after school and whenever you want I have had it for 3 years we never got bored also my wife didn't want me to get it but I did anyways(risky) and now she is happy I got it hope you like this review
View Product
asaic gerco

5 of 5 Stars! 09/02/2012
Thats what my 2 kids and me think about it
View Product
asaic gerco

5 of 5 Stars! 08/26/2012
i have a really small yard that didn't stop my son he rides all the time my wife at first didn't agree after we got it she loved it and it was really easy to put together now i ride and it holds my 245 pounds we had this dirt bike for 3 years haven't had a problem p.s. my yard is about 20 yards and thats only where we ride so it's garanteed you will love it
View Product
asaic gerco

5 of 5 Stars! 08/25/2012
i ride everyday in my backyard which is like 20 ft. literally thats how fun it is my mom didn't agree but dad bought anyway after she saw me on it she had no regrets i ride 24/7 for 3 years p.s. i only ride in my backyard so if i were you get it i'm 8 years old it a little big but fits me i'm 4'6 my oldest bro rides too because of how much weight it can hold he's 5'11 it's sorta small but not to much
View Product
asaic gerco

5 of 5 Stars! 08/25/2012
I have a small yard so i thought it wouldnt be as fun wrong i've had a blast at first my mom didn't agree after she was riding to it held up all of our weight i've had for at least 3 years now no problems always ride in my backyard havent got bored of it even with a small backyard its easy to asemble i did it myself in 10 min then was riding no regrets p.s. my backyard is like 20 yards and it is the only place i ride so if i cant get bored neither can you
View Product
Lawrence G. Falgout
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 05/16/2012
hased a bike for my seven year old unexperienced on dirtbikes or with a clutch the bike was speedly shiped they were very helpful
View Product
Drew Burdette
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 04/20/2012
Received my SSR 110cc today. Super Fast Shipping and great delivery. Bike rides great!! I recommend 100%. Bike has great build quality. Took longer to uncrate than actual assembly. Just be sure to put the LONG bushing on the caliper side when bolting on the front wheel/tire assembly. The short bushing goes on the opposite side, of course. Put gas in it, choked it and it started on the third kick. Runs great. Thanks!
View Product
Sherry Kelley

5 of 5 Stars! 04/02/2012
I have not received this product yet but the reviews I have been hereing it sounds like a good bike I like the service ive been hereing about you guys i will make all my dirt bike orders from this site and you have very good prices from sherry kelley.
View Product
luciano felici
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 06/21/2011
Great seller,fast shipping.Thanks

I will recommend my friends to buy bikes from you.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 18 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
Reviews more
DB-A033
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
this is a good dirt bike I ride it 24/7 and I ride it in my backyard because I have 10 acres of land so I have a huge track ..
Read all Reviews
Specials more
GK-F018 150cc Go Kart with Automatic CVT Transmission w/Reverse!Included Headlights and Front Brake!
GK-F018 150cc Go Kart with Automatic CVT Transmission w/Reverse!Included Headlights and Front Brake!
$1,799.95 $1,529.95
Buy Now

GK-F015 110cc Kid Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse and Remote Control!
GK-F015 110cc Kid Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse and Remote Control!
$949.95 $849.95
Buy Now

SSR-110SEMI Pit Bike with Semi-Automatic Transmission, Honda CRF50 Upgrade!
SSR-110SEMI Pit Bike with Semi-Automatic Transmission, Honda CRF50 Upgrade!
$549.95 $468.95
Buy Now

SSR 110cc Pit Bike with Manual Transmission, Honda CRF50 Upgraded!
SSR 110cc Pit Bike with Manual Transmission, Honda CRF50 Upgraded!
$549.95 $438.95
Buy Now

SSR-70C 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Front and Rear Disc Brakes!
SSR-70C 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Front and Rear Disc Brakes!
$595.95 $429.95
Buy Now

SSR-70N 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Honda XR50 Upgraded!New Arrival!
SSR-70N 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Honda XR50 Upgraded!New Arrival!
$499.95 $399.95
Buy Now

SSR-70 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Honda XR50 Upgraded!
SSR-70 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Honda XR50 Upgraded!
$499.95 $389.95
Buy Now