PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » California Legal Bikes » SSR-110 » Reviews
Categories
Black November Sale

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Motorcycles ->

3 Wheelers

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Engine Assembly

California Legal Bikes ->
|__CA Legal 3 Wheelers
|__CA Legal ATVs
|__CA Legal Dirt Bikes
|__CA Legal Go Karts
|__CA Legal Mopeds / Scooters
|__CA Legal UTVs / Side x Side

Assembled Bikes

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->

Parts
open now!
SSR-110 110cc Pit Bike with Manual Transmission!
[SSR-110]
$549.95 $458.95
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Reviewer Product Review
gage darrow

5 of 5 Stars! 11/30/2013
this is a good dirt bike I ride it 24/7 and I ride it in my backyard because I have 10 acres of land so I have a huge track
View Product
asaic gerco

5 of 5 Stars! 09/02/2012
Thats what my 2 kids and me think about it
View Product
asaic gerco

5 of 5 Stars! 08/26/2012
i have a really small yard that didn't stop my son he rides all the time my wife at first didn't agree after we got it she loved it and it was really easy to put together now i ride and it holds my 245 pounds we had this dirt bike for 3 years haven't had a problem p.s. my yard is about 20 yards and thats only where we ride so it's garanteed you will love it
View Product
asaic gerco

5 of 5 Stars! 08/25/2012
i ride everyday in my backyard which is like 20 ft. literally thats how fun it is my mom didn't agree but dad bought anyway after she saw me on it she had no regrets i ride 24/7 for 3 years p.s. i only ride in my backyard so if i were you get it i'm 8 years old it a little big but fits me i'm 4'6 my oldest bro rides too because of how much weight it can hold he's 5'11 it's sorta small but not to much
View Product
asaic gerco

5 of 5 Stars! 08/25/2012
I have a small yard so i thought it wouldnt be as fun wrong i've had a blast at first my mom didn't agree after she was riding to it held up all of our weight i've had for at least 3 years now no problems always ride in my backyard havent got bored of it even with a small backyard its easy to asemble i did it myself in 10 min then was riding no regrets p.s. my backyard is like 20 yards and it is the only place i ride so if i cant get bored neither can you
View Product
Dawn Ford

5 of 5 Stars! 01/15/2011
My 7 yr old son is in dirt bike heaven. Customer service was amazing. They helped me to decide which bike to buy, and although I was hesitant to purchase the 110cc for his first bike, they assured me that this was the right size for him. THEY WERE ABSOLUTEY CORRECT. Two hours after we gotn up x-mas morning, the boy was riding and one week after x-mas, well, he needs no help what so ever. Ordedring was simple, assembly was easy, shipping on time. I am very happy with the amazing bike, and my son thinks I am the best mom in the whole world. It doesn't get any better than that! Thank you powersportsmax, you know your stuff.
View Product
Luke Brown

5 of 5 Stars! 10/28/2009
i love this bike it is perfect size. is is the perfect dike for young first time riders.customer service was very nice and helpful and if i ever bu another bike it will be from this company.
View Product
Wendy Zubek

5 of 5 Stars! 02/06/2009
I would like to thank Manny in Tech Support for how great he has been at helping me when I have had a problem. Manny had diagnosed that I had a carbeurator problem. Not only did he give me instructions to remove and check the carb, he helped me to determine what was wrong internally. He stayed right to the end of his shift to make sure that I had the parts ordered on a Friday night. Otherwise I would have had to wait until Monday. Thanks MANNNY!!!! I will definitely buy another bike just because of your support..
Thank You,

John Zubek
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
Reviews more
SSR-110
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
this is a good dirt bike I ride it 24/7 and I ride it in my backyard because I have 10 acres of land so I have a huge track ..
Read all Reviews
Specials more
GK-F018 150cc Go Kart with Automatic CVT Transmission w/Reverse!Included Headlights and Front Brake! Free Gifts!
GK-F018 150cc Go Kart with Automatic CVT Transmission w/Reverse!Included Headlights and Front Brake! Free Gifts!
$1,799.95 $1,467.95
Buy Now

SSR-125 125cc Pit Bike with Manual Transmission, Kick Start! Super Hot! Free Gifts!
SSR-125 125cc Pit Bike with Manual Transmission, Kick Start! Super Hot! Free Gifts!
$599.95 $507.95
Buy Now

ATV-X08 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Foot Brake, Remote Control and Rear Rack! Free Gifts!
ATV-X08 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Foot Brake, Remote Control and Rear Rack! Free Gifts!
$499.95 $417.95
Buy Now

GK-F015 110cc Kid Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse and Remote Control!Free Gifts!
GK-F015 110cc Kid Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse and Remote Control!Free Gifts!
$1,299.95 $789.95
Buy Now

SSR-110SEMI Pit Bike with Semi-Automatic Transmission! Free Gifts!
SSR-110SEMI Pit Bike with Semi-Automatic Transmission! Free Gifts!
$549.95 $468.95
Buy Now

SSR-110 110cc Pit Bike with Manual Transmission!
SSR-110 110cc Pit Bike with Manual Transmission!
$549.95 $458.95
Buy Now

SSR-70C 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Front and Rear Disc Brakes!
SSR-70C 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Front and Rear Disc Brakes!
$595.95 $429.95
Buy Now