PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » California Legal Bikes » ATV-J015 » Reviews
Categories
Independence Day Sale

Assembled Bikes

Clearance Deals

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Motorcycles ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Engine Assembly

California Legal Bikes ->
|__CA Legal 3 Wheelers
|__CA Legal ATVs
|__CA Legal Dirt Bikes
|__CA Legal Go Karts
|__CA Legal Mopeds / Scooters
|__CA Legal UTVs / Side x Side

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->

Parts
open now!
ATV-J015 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19" Tires!
[ATV-J015]
$799.95 $598.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 70 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Edward Curavoo
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 06/29/2015
The communication from your company was excellent! I wanted to have my product delivered to a different place other than my credit card addressand through the thorough communication of your company and using your high quality security methods this happened with no issues. I really appreciated knowing the timeline for the ordering as things happened.

I would highly recommend buying from PowersportsMax.com. Their communication and products are excellent!
View Product
Ayanna Jackson
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 06/29/2015
It is a gr
View Product
Bonnie S Joseph
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 06/29/2015
GOOD VALUE FOR THE PRODUCT. I WOULD PURCHASE ANOTHER FROM POWERSPORTSMAX.
I FOUND THE ONLY DRAWBACK ON THE BIKE IS THAT IT SHOULD HAVE SOME KIND OF ALTERNATOR TO RECHARGE THE BATTERY. PLUG THE BIKE TO RECHARGE IS A BIT OF A
PAIN.
View Product
Dale Comeau
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
3 of 5 Stars! 06/29/2015
The X03 four wheeler I bought for my son, looked awesome, but after putting it together it wouldn't start. I was about to send it back. A Elec .friend to a look at it and said the wires were COLD soddered after re-soddering them it started up. my son out grow it, and is now (was) using mine. but over all, nice little four wheeler for the money.

I would recommend Powersports Max again. Bottom Line- I received 2 NEW four wheelers for, I believe at the time for around 2500. bucks, still have them and that was 4 years ago(We got our moneys worth.)
View Product
Anthony Lapiana
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 07/02/2014
This was one of the best purchases I've made. With the automatic transmission, my 11 year old grandson got on and was driving it like he'd been driving on it for years. What a blast. Now I've got to go back to PowersportsMax to buy bigger ones for me and my wife.

I would definitely recommend PowersportsMax to a friend. You get so much more for your money. They exceeded my expectations
View Product
osman bholat
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 06/02/2014
The ATV is as advertised, runs well, is easy to assemble and my son and I have a ball riding the trails. Doesn't leave me stranded in the woods, never doubt it will start up again!

Good company that stands behind their word. Delivered on time ready to run in a few hours!
View Product
Crystal Lee-Billing
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 03/14/2014
It is great, my daughters really enjoy it. It was a great investment.

I highly recommend this bike
View Product
Jeff Hart
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 03/05/2014
Awsome unit. Got this for my 6 yr old. Haven't been able to get him off of it since we got it together. Thinking about buying a couple more. For the price, you can't beat it. But the assembly instructions could have been a little more instructional. But that isn't a problem if you have worked on one before or are somewhat mechanically inclined.
View Product
fernando barrios
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 02/18/2014
It was great

I would recommend this to friends to get this for their kids it rides wonderful
View Product
Anthony Hernandez
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 01/29/2014
Great for my 11 year old daughter, it seems a little too small for her but she prefers this over a larger one. She says its much easier to drive and handles really well. It's built well can carry myself or my husband easily.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 70 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
ATV-J015
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
The communication from your company was excellent! I wanted to have my product delivered to a different place other than my credit card addressand th ..
Read all Reviews
Specials more
GK-F003 150cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse!Refurbished,In Crate!Huge Savings $179!
GK-F003 150cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse!Refurbished,In Crate!Huge Savings $179!
$1,648.95 $1,469.95
Buy Now

ATV-J012 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
ATV-J012 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
$679.95 $524.95
Buy Now

GK-F018 150cc Go Kart with Automatic CVT Transmission w/Reverse!Included Headlights and Front Brake! Free Gifts!
GK-F018 150cc Go Kart with Automatic CVT Transmission w/Reverse!Included Headlights and Front Brake! Free Gifts!
$1,799.95 $1,478.95
Buy Now

SSR SR125 125cc Pit Bike with Manual Transmission, Kick Start! Super Hot!
SSR SR125 125cc Pit Bike with Manual Transmission, Kick Start! Super Hot!
$1,049.00 $489.95
Buy Now

GK-F015 110cc Kid Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse and Remote Control!
GK-F015 110cc Kid Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse and Remote Control!
$1,299.95 $849.95
Buy Now

SSR SR110SEMI Pit Bike with Semi-Automatic Transmission!
SSR SR110SEMI Pit Bike with Semi-Automatic Transmission!
$799.00 $439.95
Buy Now

SSR SR110 110cc Pit Bike with Manual Transmission!Hydraulic Disc Brakes!
SSR SR110 110cc Pit Bike with Manual Transmission!Hydraulic Disc Brakes!
$799.00 $439.95
Buy Now