PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Specials » SSR SR110SEMI » Reviews
Categories
Spring Mega Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->

Go-kart ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

California Legal Bikes ->

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
SSR SR110SEMI 2018 Pit Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Automatic Transmission! Kick Start! 12"/10" Wheels! Free Shipping!
[SSR SR110SEMI]
$899.00 $789.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 21 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Todd Burkard
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 03/16/2018
This is a great little bike... i purchased it for my daughter and she loves it. The bike is built well, has good components and has enough speed. I would recommend it for any beginner rider or someone who wants a pit bike to play around on. Todd
View Product
Jacob Ludeman
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
3 of 5 Stars! 03/08/2018
This is a fun bike to ride. I also think it would be a good bike to learn on. You can pretty much start off in any gear. First gear is really low. Good bike.

I would recommend this bike. It is a fun bike to ride.
View Product
Jack Horton
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 02/28/2018
We like it a lot. My kid really enjoys it and it's zippy enough for my 210 lbs. Good bike, very easy process. I hope replacement parts are reasonable and accessible.

Great value. Lotsa bang for your buck.
View Product


5 of 5 Stars! 12/20/2017
we purchased this bike for our 9 year old son, we couldn't be more happier with our decision to order from powersportsmax !!!! it was easy to assemble, it was delivered right to our door, on time, and super Friendly service! it was easy to order, we had some questions while in transit and the customer service department was awesome too! Thank you so much, we will definitely be ordering from you agsin, and will tell our friends about you as well!
View Product
Josh Newcom

5 of 5 Stars! 12/12/2017
you guys were great! you made it super easy! very polite and professional you very much! we will do business again! thank you again!
View Product
Manuel Flores

5 of 5 Stars! 11/29/2017
This is a pretty cool little bike... I purchased this semi-110 one for my daughter. I was very pleased with the quality, shipping and service from powersportsmax. This is a great bike to play around on and not spend a ton of money doing it. Keep up the good work powersportsmax!!
View Product
Robert Clary

5 of 5 Stars! 09/20/2017
Bought this for my son when he was about 10 - it works great and he has had a lot of fun on it.
View Product
Lisa Buonamici

5 of 5 Stars! 08/19/2017
We absolutely love the dirt bike. It is exactly what we wanted. My son is on it everyday. It is his first bike and it is the perfect size for him. The bike is of excellent quality. It is very sturdy and easy to start for him.
View Product
sissie belanger

5 of 5 Stars! 07/16/2017
I was very satisfied with the on time delivery.
The bike is exactly what was advertised.
Great buy!
View Product
Gary Justice

5 of 5 Stars! 04/07/2017
The bike I got from you is great. My son enjoys riding it.

I recommend this bike to others. My son is 8 yrs old and has no problems with this bike.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 21 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
SSR SR110SEMI
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
we purchased this bike for our 9 year old son, we couldn't be more happier with our decision to order from powersportsmax !!!! it was easy to a ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
SSR SR70C 2018 70cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Auto Transmission, Disc Brakes! Kick Start! 10" Tires! Free Shipping!
SSR SR70C 2018 70cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Auto Transmission, Disc Brakes! Kick Start! 10" Tires! Free Shipping!
$829.00 $699.95
Buy Now

Coolster QG-214FC 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Clutch and Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
Coolster QG-214FC 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Clutch and Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
$649.95 $519.95
Buy Now