PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Specials » DB-A039 » Reviews
Categories
Back To School Sale

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Motorcycles ->

3 Wheelers

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Engine Assembly

California Legal Bikes ->

Assembled Bikes

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->

Parts
open now!
SSR-110SEMI Pit Bike with Semi-Automatic Transmission, Honda CRF50 Upgrade!
[DB-A039]
$549.95 $468.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Reviewer Product Review
Stephen Bilebof
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 03/13/2014
The bike wa gift for my grandson who lives in Kansas. Weather...ice and snow...have prevented him from riding.
View Product
Joseph Yourkovich
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 06/03/2013
The bike appears to be good qaulity, only time will tell. Overall we are happy, looks nice and runs pretty good. I don't like the carburetor, having issues figuring out the choke. In time we will replace.
We purchased this for a true pike and are pleased.

I searched the internet, compared prices, reviews and feel we made a good decision with PowersportsMax. Kept me informed and delivered as promissed.
Thank you.
View Product
Daniel Rauber
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 09/17/2012
The bike is a great learner bike semi automatic. Runs well considering brand name bikes exceed 2 to 3 times the purchase price. I feel it was money well spent. Have not had to buy any parts yet, so cant honestly say how that process would work out. But all in all very happy with product.

I would recommend this bike to anyone that is just learning. Great bang for the buck. Easy to assemble. Good deal
View Product
Jon Braschler
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 01/28/2010
Our son has really enjoyed his dirtbike. We have definately not regretted our decision in our purchase and will continue business in the future. Thank you.
View Product
Moeller John
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 01/26/2010
I was very satisfied with the on time delervy.
The bike is exactly what was advertised.
Unfortunaly being in the Buffalo NY area I will not
be able to trail test the bike until spring.
The only concearn I have is the carton the bike arrived in had no
set up instructions or maintenance manual. Would you please respond
to this issue and advise when one can be sent.

Thank you,

John Moeller
View Product
DAVID COX
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 12/28/2009
get what you need to try sport kid loves itgreat price

like i said tring sport kid likes not alot out of pocket great running
View Product
Wilhelm Tollinger
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 12/03/2009
I recieved the bike on schedule. It was easy to put together and it started up right away. I do have questions on the gearing but other then that no regrets on buying this bike.

I was able to get the bike up and running by myself. I would recommend it.
View Product
Jack Horton
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 05/28/2009
We like it a lot. My kid really enjoys it and it's zippy enough for my 210 lbs. Good bike, very easy process. I hope replacement parts are reasonable and accessible.

Great value. Lotsa bang for your buck.
View Product
Jacob Ludeman
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
3 of 5 Stars! 05/08/2009
This is a fun bike to ride. I also think it would be a good bike to learn on. You can pretty much start off in any gear. First gear is really low. Good bike.

I would recommend this bike. It is a fun bike to ride.
View Product
Todd Burkard
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 03/16/2009
This is a great little bike... i purchased it for my daughter and she loves it. The bike is built well, has good components and has enough speed. I would recommend it for any beginner rider or someone who wants a pit bike to play around on. Todd
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
Reviews more
DB-A039
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
The bike wa gift for my grandson who lives in Kansas. Weather...ice and snow...have prevented him from riding. ..
Read all Reviews
Specials more
SSR 125cc Pit Bike with Manual Transmission, Kick Start! Super Hot!
SSR 125cc Pit Bike with Manual Transmission, Kick Start! Super Hot!
$599.95 $507.95
Buy Now

SSR-110SEMI Pit Bike with Semi-Automatic Transmission, Honda CRF50 Upgrade!
SSR-110SEMI Pit Bike with Semi-Automatic Transmission, Honda CRF50 Upgrade!
$549.95 $468.95
Buy Now

SSR 110cc Pit Bike with Manual Transmission, Honda CRF50 Upgraded!
SSR 110cc Pit Bike with Manual Transmission, Honda CRF50 Upgraded!
$549.95 $458.95
Buy Now

ATV-J012 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
ATV-J012 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
$679.95 $558.95
Buy Now

ATV-J013 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Foot Brake, Remote Control and Rear Rack!
ATV-J013 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Foot Brake, Remote Control and Rear Rack!
$599.95 $429.95
Buy Now

ATV-T005 110cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
ATV-T005 110cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
$599.95 $509.95
Buy Now

ATV-J011 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
ATV-J011 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
$549.95 $498.00
Buy Now