PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Specials » DB-J012 » Reviews
Categories
September Super Sale

Assembled Bikes

ATVs ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Motorcycles ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Parts
Engine Assembly

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
DB-J012 Coolster 125cc Pit Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, 14"/12" Wheels! Good Choice for Riders Stepping into the 125 class!
[DB-J012]
$549.95 $458.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 26 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Shawn Spence

5 of 5 Stars! 09/14/2016
I purchased two of these bikes, one for my 14 year old nephew, and one for my 10 year old daughter. purchased it for my daughter with the expectation of the Chinese 125 cc engine being very anemic on power, I was quite surprised when I, at about 150 pounds, got on it and did wheelies through 3rd gear. The seat height kept my daughter's feet about 5 to 6 inches off the ground on both sides, so she has decided not to ride it, after two successive crashes. I have now used it a lot, and crashed it several times, for which it has held u very well. My nephew and I race them around a small track a lot, and being a sport bike and former dirt bike rider, I am not gentle. These bikes have not just surprised me, but blown my expectations completely out of the water. I have recently began to use it to teach my wife how to ride, crashes have ensued, the bike has been looped, levers have been broken, but the bike continues to persevere. These little bikes have definitely changed my opinion of the Chinese import bikes and quads, and I would absolutely purchase them again given the need for an inexpensive, easy to maintain, and reliable little bike.
View Product
Christian Sheehan

4 of 5 Stars! 07/09/2016
It was really good and fast thanks to everyone
View Product
Michael Canfield

5 of 5 Stars! 06/01/2016
Great bike for the money!!
View Product
Janie Novakowski

5 of 5 Stars! 04/10/2016
Very Happy, Got this for our sons 13th birthday. He loves it very much. Rides it all the time. Good product!!!
View Product
KRISTAL BROWN

5 of 5 Stars! 03/28/2016
Bought this for my son, he loves it! It is durable enough for everyday play. Great gift for any dirtbike fans
View Product
Sierra Hysjulien

5 of 5 Stars! 02/11/2016
A Christmas gift for my son, he loves it so much! Just as expected. Very nice!
View Product
george allie

5 of 5 Stars! 12/26/2015
Everything I expected ! No damage to package ... And was shipped on time ! Was very happy
View Product
Dan Drinkwater

5 of 5 Stars! 10/27/2015
Very satisfied. The same as on the picture
View Product
Melissa Collins

5 of 5 Stars! 08/17/2015
Grandson is a dirt bike racer. He loved this.
View Product
RONNIE HOWELL JR

5 of 5 Stars! 07/16/2015
This turned out to be exactly what my 14 year old grandson wanted. Nice looking, not cheap looking. Great for the dirt bike lovers.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 26 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
DB-J012
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
I purchased two of these bikes, one for my 14 year old nephew, and one for my 10 year old daughter. purchased it for my daughter with the expectation ..
Read all Reviews
Specials more
ATV-J012 ATV-3125R 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
ATV-J012 ATV-3125R 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
$679.95 $568.95
Buy Now

SSR SR110SEMI Pit Bike with Semi-Automatic Transmission! 12"/10" Wheels! Free Shipping!
SSR SR110SEMI Pit Bike with Semi-Automatic Transmission! 12"/10" Wheels! Free Shipping!
$899.00 $719.95
Buy Now

DB-J012 Coolster 125cc Pit Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, 14"/12" Wheels! Good Choice for Riders Stepping into the 125 class!
DB-J012 Coolster 125cc Pit Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, 14"/12" Wheels! Good Choice for Riders Stepping into the 125 class!
$549.95 $458.95
Buy Now

GK-T002 ATK-125A 125cc Go Kart with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Disc Brakes, Roof Lights! Big 16" Wheels!
GK-T002 ATK-125A 125cc Go Kart with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Disc Brakes, Roof Lights! Big 16" Wheels!
$1,199.95 $919.95
Buy Now

ATV-J010 150cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Free Cargo Bag! Big 23"/22" Tires!
ATV-J010 150cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Free Cargo Bag! Big 23"/22" Tires!
$1,199.95 $1,089.95
Buy Now

ATV-T005 TAOTAO ATA-110D 110cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
ATV-T005 TAOTAO ATA-110D 110cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
$599.95 $499.95
Buy Now

ATV-J013 3050C 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Foot Brake, Remote Control and Rear Rack!
ATV-J013 3050C 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Foot Brake, Remote Control and Rear Rack!
$599.95 $439.95
Buy Now