PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Specials » SSR SR125 » Reviews
Categories
Memorial Day Sale

Parts
ATVs ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Engine Assembly

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
SSR 2016 SR125 125cc Pit Bike with Manual Transmission, Kick Start! Super Hot! 14"/12" Wheels! Free Shipping!
[SSR SR125]
$1,049.00 $889.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 21 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
richard duscoe

5 of 5 Stars! 03/29/2016
Our 10 year old & 12 year old absolutely love this dirt bike! It is so much fun!
View Product
samuel guzman gonzalez

5 of 5 Stars! 03/15/2016
My son is 13, he loves this dirt bike. We've had it for a month now and works perfectly! Definitely was worth the purchase.
View Product
matthew barr

5 of 5 Stars! 02/07/2016
Awesome bike! Super fun and not too difficult to put together. My 12 year old son is loving it.
View Product
sidney pagart

5 of 5 Stars! 01/20/2016
Honestly I was surprised with the quality of this bike. I ordered this December 2015 and it was delivered to my house within 7 days. No problems with it at all. Runs great and it's fun to ride with friends.
View Product
Michael Arena
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 10/26/2015
The SSR was easy to assemble and started right up. It has plenty of power and climbs hills well and has a good suspension. I recomed the SSR 125 pit bike.

I enjoy riding my SSR 125, it has good power, starts right up and has a good suspension for my body weight of 170 lbs. Bike handles well on the rocky mountain biking trails near my house in New Mexico.
View Product
Michael Arena
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 10/25/2015
I enjoy riding my SSR 125 cc pit bike, I am a mountain biker and love the suspension on this fast little bike. I weight 170 lbs and it handles well with my weight on bumpy , rocky trails at our family ranch . I recomed this bike, great value for the price.

I recommed the SSR 125 dirt bike, I love riding it. It was easy to assemble and started right up after adding oil and gas. The bike handles well and is easy to maintain.
View Product
Thomas Brush

5 of 5 Stars! 06/11/2015
Its really good
View Product
Richard bourdeau
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 12/16/2014
Do these 125cc ssr sr come in a steel cage when ship or wrap up on a Palit
View Product
Richard bourdeau
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 12/16/2014
Do these 125cc ssr sr come in a steel cage when ship or wrap up on a Palit
View Product
dan harris
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 08/27/2014
I like the bike I received it's a good bike

I highly recommend ssr pit bikes
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 21 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
SSR SR125
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
Our 10 year old & 12 year old absolutely love this dirt bike! It is so much fun! ..
Read all Reviews
Specials more
DB-J012 Coolster 125cc Pit Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, 14"/12" Wheels! Good Choice for Riders Stepping into the 125 class!
DB-J012 Coolster 125cc Pit Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, 14"/12" Wheels! Good Choice for Riders Stepping into the 125 class!
$549.95 $458.95
Buy Now

ATV-T005 TAOTAO ATA-110D 110cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
ATV-T005 TAOTAO ATA-110D 110cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
$599.95 $495.95
Buy Now

GK-T002 ATK-125A 125cc Go Kart with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Disc Brakes, Roof Lights! Big 16" Wheels!
GK-T002 ATK-125A 125cc Go Kart with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Disc Brakes, Roof Lights! Big 16" Wheels!
$1,199.95 $929.95
Buy Now

ATV-X08 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Foot Brake, Remote Control and Rear Rack! Free Gifts!
ATV-X08 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Foot Brake, Remote Control and Rear Rack! Free Gifts!
$499.95 $399.95
Buy Now

SSR 2016 SR125 125cc Pit Bike with Manual Transmission, Kick Start! Super Hot! 14"/12" Wheels! Free Shipping!
SSR 2016 SR125 125cc Pit Bike with Manual Transmission, Kick Start! Super Hot! 14"/12" Wheels! Free Shipping!
$1,049.00 $889.00
Buy Now

SSR SR110 110cc Pit Bike with Manual Transmission! Hydraulic Disc Brakes! Free Shipping!
SSR SR110 110cc Pit Bike with Manual Transmission! Hydraulic Disc Brakes! Free Shipping!
$899.00 $789.00
Buy Now

SSR SR110SEMI Pit Bike with Semi-Automatic Transmission! 12"/10" Wheels! Free Shipping!
SSR SR110SEMI Pit Bike with Semi-Automatic Transmission! 12"/10" Wheels! Free Shipping!
$899.00 $779.00
Buy Now