PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Specials » SSR SR110 » Reviews
Categories
Valentines Day Sale

Balance Scooters / Hoverboards ->

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Engine Assembly

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->

Parts
SSR SR110 110cc Pit Bike with Manual Transmission!Hydraulic Disc Brakes! Free Shipping!
[SSR SR110]
$799.00 $699.00
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Reviewer Product Review
will gonzalez
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 06/27/2015
great service ans great quality dor the bike so far no problems with about 8 rides on it. also very helpful with the replacememnt tank very happy with full treatmenr thanks

great little bike to put arpund on has a great amount of power for size
View Product
gage darrow

5 of 5 Stars! 11/30/2013
this is a good dirt bike I ride it 24/7 and I ride it in my backyard because I have 10 acres of land so I have a huge track
View Product
asaic gerco

5 of 5 Stars! 09/02/2012
Thats what my 2 kids and me think about it
View Product
asaic gerco

5 of 5 Stars! 08/26/2012
i have a really small yard that didn't stop my son he rides all the time my wife at first didn't agree after we got it she loved it and it was really easy to put together now i ride and it holds my 245 pounds we had this dirt bike for 3 years haven't had a problem p.s. my yard is about 20 yards and thats only where we ride so it's garanteed you will love it
View Product
asaic gerco

5 of 5 Stars! 08/25/2012
i ride everyday in my backyard which is like 20 ft. literally thats how fun it is my mom didn't agree but dad bought anyway after she saw me on it she had no regrets i ride 24/7 for 3 years p.s. i only ride in my backyard so if i were you get it i'm 8 years old it a little big but fits me i'm 4'6 my oldest bro rides too because of how much weight it can hold he's 5'11 it's sorta small but not to much
View Product
asaic gerco

5 of 5 Stars! 08/25/2012
I have a small yard so i thought it wouldnt be as fun wrong i've had a blast at first my mom didn't agree after she was riding to it held up all of our weight i've had for at least 3 years now no problems always ride in my backyard havent got bored of it even with a small backyard its easy to asemble i did it myself in 10 min then was riding no regrets p.s. my backyard is like 20 yards and it is the only place i ride so if i cant get bored neither can you
View Product
Dawn Ford

5 of 5 Stars! 01/15/2011
My 7 yr old son is in dirt bike heaven. Customer service was amazing. They helped me to decide which bike to buy, and although I was hesitant to purchase the 110cc for his first bike, they assured me that this was the right size for him. THEY WERE ABSOLUTEY CORRECT. Two hours after we gotn up x-mas morning, the boy was riding and one week after x-mas, well, he needs no help what so ever. Ordedring was simple, assembly was easy, shipping on time. I am very happy with the amazing bike, and my son thinks I am the best mom in the whole world. It doesn't get any better than that! Thank you powersportsmax, you know your stuff.
View Product
Luke Brown

5 of 5 Stars! 10/28/2009
i love this bike it is perfect size. is is the perfect dike for young first time riders.customer service was very nice and helpful and if i ever bu another bike it will be from this company.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
SSR SR110
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
great service ans great quality dor the bike so far no problems with about 8 rides on it. also very helpful with the replacememnt tank very happy with ..
Read all Reviews
Specials more
GK-T002 125cc Go Kart with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Disc Brakes, Roof Lights!
GK-T002 125cc Go Kart with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Disc Brakes, Roof Lights!
$1,199.95 $939.95
Buy Now

ATV-X08 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Foot Brake, Remote Control and Rear Rack! Free Gifts!
ATV-X08 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Foot Brake, Remote Control and Rear Rack! Free Gifts!
$499.95 $399.95
Buy Now

SSR 2016 SR125 125cc Pit Bike with Manual Transmission, Kick Start! Super Hot! Free Shipping!
SSR 2016 SR125 125cc Pit Bike with Manual Transmission, Kick Start! Super Hot! Free Shipping!
$1,049.00 $799.00
Buy Now

SSR SR110 110cc Pit Bike with Manual Transmission!Hydraulic Disc Brakes! Free Shipping!
SSR SR110 110cc Pit Bike with Manual Transmission!Hydraulic Disc Brakes! Free Shipping!
$799.00 $699.00
Buy Now

SSR SR110SEMI Pit Bike with Semi-Automatic Transmission! Free Shipping!
SSR SR110SEMI Pit Bike with Semi-Automatic Transmission! Free Shipping!
$799.00 $699.00
Buy Now

ATV-T005 110cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
ATV-T005 110cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
$599.95 $478.95
Buy Now

ATV-X11 150cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Free Cargo Bag!Free Gifts!
ATV-X11 150cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Free Cargo Bag!Free Gifts!
$1,199.95 $969.95
Buy Now