PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Weekly Specials » SSR SR125 » Reviews
Categories
Independence Day Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Go Karts ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Assembled Bikes

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
SSR SR125 2017 125cc Pit Bike with 4-Speed Manual Transmission, Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels! Free Shipping!
[SSR SR125]
$1,079.00 $819.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 31 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Kirk Johnson
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 04/27/2017
I love pitbikes & this is the right one for me I had only had a couple of people wanting to buy my bike & have been offering more then what I have paid for the bike & I have had little issue with the bike but that's good that these bikes comes a warranty they cover some parts you can't replace yourself I grade this bike an A+ not to small not to big just faster then it looks.
View Product
Scott Richards
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 04/24/2017
This bike is great, I have really only had one problem with it so far. The clutch handle broke on me randomly. Other than that the bike is pretty awesome!

If you're looking for an awesome 125cc dirt bike at a low cost, then this is the bike for you. I'm 5'6 and the bike fits me perfect! This bike has a ton of power and seems to hold up well over time.
View Product
Richard Dominguez
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 01/24/2017
Very nice and just like hte other model make sure you go thru it and tighten all the nuts and bolts and change the oil before start up and before you do the breakin procdure

yes i would and i have my sons friends love his and are purchasing one ssr 125 of there own from powersportsmax.
View Product
Casey Tajblik
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 01/02/2017
I bought this bike in November and I absolutely love it. I purchased for my 13 and 14 year old children to learn to ride on but now I want to keep it. Im 5"6 180 and this thing does 40mph+ with me on it. The price was great and it came fully assembled right to my front door. I changed the oil immediately before even starting and greased a few bolts as well as a lot of loc-tite and I haven't had very many issue's to date. I've got about 6 hrs on the bike and it runs amazing! The gear shifter is starting to bend a little so I will be replacing soon and one of the engine mount bolts snapped right in half. Quick trip to hardware store and I replaced with good stainless steel bolt. If you're on the fence about getting this bike don't be it is absolutely amazing for the price of you're paying.
View Product
James Kirkendoll
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 12/27/2016
purchased the ssr sr125 for my son fired rite up tightened a few bolts this is a great bike i highly recommend it... great price for the bike with a lot of performance....
View Product
James Kirkendoll
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 12/27/2016
purchased the ssr 125 for my son for Christmas. i thought i ordered it too late, but it arrived 2 days b4 Christmas. the bike was an excellent choice. put together fueled up tightened a few bolts. the bike performed perfect, plenty of power rite out the box. 2 days riding it, my son loves it! thank you and you company for this great product.... james
View Product
Thomas Dennis

5 of 5 Stars! 09/11/2016
Amazing quality! Thank you powersportsmax!
View Product
christopher ristau

5 of 5 Stars! 07/23/2016
It's a great dirt bike for the money!
There are some minor assembly that need to be done but it is quite easy if you know what you are doing.
They have a great technical support team, so feel free to call them if you need help.
View Product
MICHAEL SHAFFER

5 of 5 Stars! 06/02/2016
It's here on time, an amazing birthday gift for my son. It looks just like the photos. R&L driver was great too and on time. Thanks
View Product
ubaldo franco

5 of 5 Stars! 04/16/2016
The SR125 is definitely worth the money, it is strong, suspension is pretty stiff, just the way I like it, it got dual disc brake rear and front. A very well built bike. I will definitely buy my second bike from Powersportsmax again.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 31 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
SSR SR125
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
I love pitbikes & this is the right one for me I had only had a couple of people wanting to buy my bike & have been offering more then what I have pai ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
SSR SR70C 2017 70cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Auto Transmission, Disc Brakes! Kick Start! 10" Tires! Free Shipping!
SSR SR70C 2017 70cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Auto Transmission, Disc Brakes! Kick Start! 10" Tires! Free Shipping!
$829.00 $679.95
Buy Now

Coolster QG-214FC 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Clutch and Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
Coolster QG-214FC 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Clutch and Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
$649.95 $549.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup>  Motorcycle Full Face Helmet - Blue Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Motorcycle Full Face Helmet - Blue Free Shipping!
$39.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Black Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Black Free Shipping!
$33.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Black Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Black Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
$39.95
Buy Now