PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Weekly Specials » SSR SR125 » Reviews
Categories
Spring Mega Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->

Go-kart ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

California Legal Bikes ->

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
SSR SR125 2018 125cc Pit Bike with 4-Speed Manual Transmission, Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels! Free Shipping!
[SSR SR125]
$1,079.00 $839.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 33 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Christian Garabedian

5 of 5 Stars! 03/20/2018
awesome bike i got one with my freind and they both work and run perfect.
View Product
Vincent LoBianco

5 of 5 Stars! 03/14/2018
just got the bike.. came packed very well and putting it together was easy enough.. the bike flies its rele smooth and rides well
View Product
Ron Farris
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 03/12/2018
Great Bike, my son loves it. have the power 7.5HP, easy to start and have a good frame.
Clutch can be better.

Great Bike for the money.
View Product
Matt Saresky

5 of 5 Stars! 02/28/2018
I've had my SSR 125cc for about two weeks. Awesome bike for the money! 650$ too my door!! I have put a good beatin on mine, cleared a couple small jumps, and through some muddy trails so far no problems i did however buy a new mx tire for the rear and soon the front because the stock one's are more enduro, and easily got caked in mud and i layed mine down after that, suprisingly no damage no broken levers no bent bars!! not even a scratch and i dropped it in the driveway. im Happy!!! Very fast! and Loud that throaty deep 4 stroke you crave with tons of torque. If your looking for a sick pit bike and not some pep boys 50 this is the bike for you!!
View Product
William A Baldwin Jr

5 of 5 Stars! 02/01/2018
his bike is one awsome bike 4 $679 came great no broking parts anything,FUN! reccamended 4 anybody!!!!!!!
View Product
MICHAEL SHAFFER

5 of 5 Stars! 01/02/2018
It's here on time, an amazing birthday gift for my son. It looks just like the photos. R&L driver was great too and on time. Thanks
View Product
James Kirkendoll
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 12/27/2017
purchased the ssr sr125 for my son fired rite up tightened a few bolts this is a great bike i highly recommend it... great price for the bike with a lot of performance....
View Product
Andrew Krebsbach
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 11/22/2017
This is the second SSR 125 I have purchased. Quality bike! Shipping was super fast and everything went smoothly. I plan to buy one again next year when my daughter is ready for 2 wheels. Great company with excellent prices, Thank You!

Perfect bike for a young kid or an adult that is a kid at heart and loves to have a little fun!
View Product
James Kirkendoll
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 11/07/2017
purchased the ssr 125 for my son for Christmas. i thought i ordered it too late, but it arrived 2 days b4 Christmas. the bike was an excellent choice. put together fueled up tightened a few bolts. the bike performed perfect, plenty of power rite out the box. 2 days riding it, my son loves it! thank you and you company for this great product.... james
View Product
christopher ristau

5 of 5 Stars! 10/23/2017
It's a great dirt bike for the money!
There are some minor assembly that need to be done but it is quite easy if you know what you are doing.
They have a great technical support team, so feel free to call them if you need help.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 33 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
SSR SR125
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
Great Bike, my son loves it. have the power 7.5HP, easy to start and have a good frame. Clutch can be better. ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
SSR SR70C 2018 70cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Auto Transmission, Disc Brakes! Kick Start! 10" Tires! Free Shipping!
SSR SR70C 2018 70cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Auto Transmission, Disc Brakes! Kick Start! 10" Tires! Free Shipping!
$829.00 $699.95
Buy Now

Coolster QG-214FC 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Clutch and Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
Coolster QG-214FC 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Clutch and Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
$649.95 $519.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup>  Motorcycle Full Face Helmet - Blue Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Motorcycle Full Face Helmet - Blue Free Shipping!
$39.95
Buy Now