PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Weekly Specials » SSR SR110 » Reviews
Categories
Mothers Day Sale

Parts
ATVs ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Engine Assembly

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
SSR SR110 110cc Pit Bike with Manual Transmission! Hydraulic Disc Brakes! Free Shipping!
[SSR SR110]
$799.00 $699.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 19 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Timmy Oxendine

5 of 5 Stars! 04/05/2016
It is a great joy to ride haven't had no problem and it's fun for kids and adults. I would recommend it to everyone!
View Product
eli jackson

5 of 5 Stars! 03/25/2016
my son loves his bike. he gets tons of use out of it. it is made of excellent quality.
View Product
Erich Westergren

5 of 5 Stars! 03/08/2016
This is so much fun, just perfect for our son who is 10! Would order this again, so cool!!
View Product
jimmy horriat

5 of 5 Stars! 02/16/2016
Great product, my son loves it. It's still one of his favorite bikes.
View Product
samantha mozingo

5 of 5 Stars! 02/01/2016
Perfect.
View Product
Bradley Sanders

5 of 5 Stars! 01/20/2016
Got one for my boy for Christmas! Good quality and cute. Fast shipping.
View Product
joe sandoval

5 of 5 Stars! 12/27/2015
Purchased 2 for our boys for CHRISTmas, ages 9 and 11. They both love them
View Product
nicki danko

5 of 5 Stars! 12/10/2015
Bought this for my son, he loves it! It is durable enough for everyday play. Great gift for any moto fans
View Product
Aaron Katz

5 of 5 Stars! 10/28/2015
This is a great bike for the price. A very decent valued bike for your child. It packs a lot of power in a little machine. I thought there was great communication between Powersports Max and myself on the transaction.
View Product
will gonzalez
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 06/27/2015
great service ans great quality dor the bike so far no problems with about 8 rides on it. also very helpful with the replacememnt tank very happy with full treatmenr thanks

great little bike to put arpund on has a great amount of power for size
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 19 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
SSR SR110
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
It is a great joy to ride haven't had no problem and it's fun for kids and adults. I would recommend it to everyone! ..
Read all Reviews
Specials more
DB-J012 Coolster 125cc Pit Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission and Disc Brakes! Good Choice for Riders Stepping into the 125 class!
DB-J012 Coolster 125cc Pit Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission and Disc Brakes! Good Choice for Riders Stepping into the 125 class!
$549.95 $458.95
Buy Now

GK-T002 125cc Go Kart with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Disc Brakes, Roof Lights!
GK-T002 125cc Go Kart with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Disc Brakes, Roof Lights!
$1,199.95 $929.95
Buy Now

ATV-X08 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Foot Brake, Remote Control and Rear Rack! Free Gifts!
ATV-X08 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Foot Brake, Remote Control and Rear Rack! Free Gifts!
$499.95 $399.95
Buy Now

SSR 2016 SR125 125cc Pit Bike with Manual Transmission, Kick Start! Super Hot! Free Shipping!
SSR 2016 SR125 125cc Pit Bike with Manual Transmission, Kick Start! Super Hot! Free Shipping!
$1,049.00 $799.00
Buy Now

SSR SR110 110cc Pit Bike with Manual Transmission! Hydraulic Disc Brakes! Free Shipping!
SSR SR110 110cc Pit Bike with Manual Transmission! Hydraulic Disc Brakes! Free Shipping!
$799.00 $699.00
Buy Now

SSR SR110SEMI Pit Bike with Semi-Automatic Transmission! Free Shipping!
SSR SR110SEMI Pit Bike with Semi-Automatic Transmission! Free Shipping!
$799.00 $699.00
Buy Now

GK-F008 110cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Larger than Kid Size! More room for growth! Free Gifts!
GK-F008 110cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Larger than Kid Size! More room for growth! Free Gifts!
$1,399.95 $899.95
Buy Now