PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Weekly Specials » ATV-J013 » Reviews
Categories
Holiday Specials

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Motorcycles ->

3 Wheelers

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Engine Assembly

California Legal Bikes ->

Assembled Bikes

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->

Parts
open now!
ATV-J013 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Foot Brake, Remote Control and Rear Rack!
[ATV-J013]
$599.95 $429.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 43 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
GEO NEWBY
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 04/15/2014
THIS IS A GREAT STARTER BIKE. MY GRANDSON LOVES IT.

I WOULD RECCOMEND THIS TO ANYONE.
View Product
Kaitlyn Gardner
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 04/14/2014
The bike looks great, just as it appeared online. This is the second one we have purchased because it is a great value. The assembly requires some mechanical knowledge.

PowersportsMax.com has excellent customer service. They have been very helpful and I would recommend them to others.
View Product
Jordan Perez

5 of 5 Stars! 01/05/2014
Love these Lil quads great for kids to learn to ride
View Product
Kourtney Roberts
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 02/26/2013
This was a GREAT Christmas present for our boys (5 and 7)! Works great on the muddy northwest riding trails! It has got power too which we had to make a few adjustments to as it was a little too powerful for our first-time rider (7)! Our 5-year-old has not gone for a ride yet as he is not quite ready. So far it has worked great for us! I highly recommend it! The price was right for a first-time ATV purchase.

This was a GREAT Christmas present for our boys (5 and 7)! Works great on the muddy northwest riding trails! It has got power too which we had to make a few adjustments to as it was a little too powerful for our first-time rider (7)! Our 5-year-old has not gone for a ride yet as he is not quite ready. So far it has worked great for us! I highly recommend it! The price was right for a first-time ATV purchase.
View Product
DeAnna Davis
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 02/25/2013
This was a wonderful ATV for my 6 year old! He loves it. It wasn't hard to put together eiher.

I would definitly recommend this ATV to others. It is perfect quality.
View Product
james whalen

5 of 5 Stars! 12/30/2012
I shopped around online and found powerspotsmax to have the best deal and the best service. I received this atv in time for Christmas. It's my son's 1st and it was easy to assemble started right up and runs perfect. I highly recommend this company. My only disappointment is that we have not yet received the free gloves and pads.Great starter vehicle for kids.
View Product
chris brousseau

5 of 5 Stars! 12/12/2012
We bought our son the 110 from Powersports max two and a half years ago and it is still running strong! We are about to buy a 125 from them because he outgrew this one or he would still be riding it! We are going to give this one to out 4 year old daughter. This bike has lasted TWO kids! great buy!
View Product
Cherei Neilson
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 11/26/2012
The 110 I purchased runs amazing. It has all the power I need for my kid and the details on it he is going to love. I am excited that I get to adjust the max speed I want for he is just learning and will be nice until we break the bike in and he gets used to it. The instructions were a little hard to understand (need to better describe where the choke is and a picture of it). Overall this ATV is a good product.

I would recommend purchasing a bike through PowersportsMax. It was delivered really fast and was packaged good and they were really good to work with.
View Product
Ricky Sartin
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 12/14/2011
The ATV was simple to put together and only took about one hour w/ a 3 year old and a six year old helping to put it together and they are having a real blast riding it everyday thanks . I'm ordering another one today for the 3 yr old have a merry Christmas and Happy New Year.

I highly recommend this to any one matter of fact i'm ordering another one today.
View Product
ali naim
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 07/09/2011
nice little machine for the money.

your kids we love you 4 ever !!
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 43 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
ATV-J013
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
I shopped around online and found powerspotsmax to have the best deal and the best service. I received this atv in time for Christmas. It's my son's 1 ..
Read all Reviews
Specials more
SSR SR125 125cc Pit Bike with Manual Transmission, Kick Start! Super Hot! Free Gifts!
SSR SR125 125cc Pit Bike with Manual Transmission, Kick Start! Super Hot! Free Gifts!
$1,049.00 $488.95
Buy Now

SSR SR110SEMI Pit Bike with Semi-Automatic Transmission! Free Gifts!
SSR SR110SEMI Pit Bike with Semi-Automatic Transmission! Free Gifts!
$799.00 $469.95
Buy Now

SSR SR110 110cc Pit Bike with Manual Transmission!Hydraulic Disc Brakes!
SSR SR110 110cc Pit Bike with Manual Transmission!Hydraulic Disc Brakes!
$799.00 $468.95
Buy Now

ATV-J012 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!Free Gifts!
ATV-J012 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!Free Gifts!
$679.95 $539.95
Buy Now

GK-F003 Spider 150cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse! Free Gifts!
GK-F003 Spider 150cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse! Free Gifts!
$1,899.95 $1,549.95
Buy Now

GK-F002 150cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Electric Start!
GK-F002 150cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Electric Start!
$1,799.00 $1,578.95
Buy Now

GK-F008 110cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Larger than Kid Size! More room for growth! Free Gifts!
GK-F008 110cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Larger than Kid Size! More room for growth! Free Gifts!
$1,399.95 $979.95
Buy Now