PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Dirt Bikes » 110cc Dirt Bikes » SSR SR110SEMI
Categories
Holiday Super Sale

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->
|__50cc Dirt Bikes
|__70cc Dirt Bikes
|__110cc Dirt Bikes
|__125cc Dirt Bikes
|__150cc Dirt Bikes
|__200cc Dirt Bikes
|__250cc Dirt Bikes
|__Pro Pit Bikes

Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Motorcycles ->

3 Wheelers

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Engine Assembly

California Legal Bikes ->

Assembled Bikes

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->

Parts
open now!

SSR SR110SEMI Pit Bike with Semi-Automatic Transmission! Free Gifts!

 

Free Items
  • Free Notification Before Delivery ($15 Value)
  • Free No Additional Fee For Residential Delivery ($75 Value)
  • Free Manual Handbook & Tool Kit($29 Value)
  • Free MSO/MCO Registration Documents ($55 Value)
  • Free 3 Months Parts Warranty ($49 Value)
  • Free Life Time Toll Free Technical Support
  • Free One Year Engine and Frame Warranty! Limited Time Offer!
  • Model Number:
    SSR SR110SEMI
    Online Sale Price:
    $799.00  $459.95
    Buy With Cashier's Check Or Money Order:
    $441.55 (Save $18.40)
    Availability : In Stock
    Available options:
    FREE Gloves with Purchase:
    glove
    FREE Foam Handgrip with Purchase:
    handle
    FREE Goggle With Purchase:
    handle
    $20 Off Full Face Helmet:
    handleView
    $20 Off Open Face Helmet With Pu:
    handleView
    $20 Off Half Helmet:
    handleView
    Color:
    2nd Color Choice:
    Rush Processing:
    Warranty:
    Free One Year Engine and Frame Warranty! Limited Time Offer!
    Qty:

    Dirt Bikes Parts
    Ask a Question Write a review
      Different Colors
      BlackBlack BlueBlue RedRed
      GreenGreen WhiteWhite OrangeOrange
      Feature Photos
      Engine LeftEngine Left Engine RightEngine Right Skid PlateSkid Plate
      Gear ShifterGear Shifter Foot PegFoot Peg Front Disc BrakeFront Disc Brake
      Rear Disc BrakeRear Disc Brake Chain SprocketChain Sprocket ChainChain
      CDICDI RiserRiser ForkFork
      Rear ShockRear Shock Left  HandgripLeft Handgrip Right HandgripRight Handgrip
      Gas CapGas Cap

      Please Click To Enlarge Picture

    Key Features

      New Arrival! New Upgraded Version!
      1. New Upgraded Rear Shock, Super Strong!
      2. New Upgraded front and rear Semi-Pro Hub
      3. New Upgraded Black Rims

    • Super Strong Rear Shock, Straight line Extended Swingarm!
    • FAST! 107cc 4 Stroke , Single Cylinder, Force Air Cooled Engine
    • Transmission: Four Speed Semi-Automatic Transmission (4 up)---Quicker start and much more convenient! Pro's Choice!
    • Suspension: Dual Front Fork Hydraulic Suspension, Long-Travel Fork, Rear Spring Suspension.
    • Brake: Front and Rear Hydraulic Disc Brake; Front Brake - Hand Brake, Rear Brake - Foot Brake
    • Chain: Heavy Duty Chain and Performance Sprocket
    • Pipe: High Performance Tuned Exhaust Tail Pipe
    • Quality Oversized Foot Pegs
    • Wheel: Front 2.75-12 Rear 3.0-10 Fat Tire, More Traction!
    • Safety Feature - Push Button On / Off - Kill Switch
    • Gas Tank: LARGE 0.8 gallon Fuel Tank
    • Weight Capacity: 300 Lbs - Built TOUGH!!
    • Toolkit does not come with the bike.
    • Some assembly required

    Description

      SSR SR110SEMI is the best dirt bike you could get in the market for less than $700. This bike was designed by experts and used by pros.

      Our 110cc dirt bikes are the ultimate in competition racing bikes that have a high performance 110cc 4-stroke engine with kick start. These engines are built based on Honda Technology. Many of our expert customers suggested us to remove electric start and we hear them! There is no electric start with our dirt bikes and those bikes are much lighter. Handling our bikes and making big jumps can be much easier. What is more, there will never be any troubles caused by electric components and circuits with our dirt bikes! We paid great attention to the balance of our dirt bikes. Frame, front fork, suspensions and tires are special designed and tested. You will have smooth and comfort ride experience with our balanced bikes!

      SSR SR110SEMI is the ultimate dirt bike in its class! Your Expert Choice! Unlike many competitors who save money by using clutchless gearbox, the SSR SR110SEMI offers a fully adjustable clutch. Then the engineer went on to the suspension and brakes. Both the front and rear suspension has been upgraded. The front has long travel shocks. The rear suspension is a super strong oil filled coil spring. The huge and super strong mono oil filled shock will make Big jumps a breeze. As any rider would tell you, power is nothing without good brakes. The SSR SR110SEMI again comes with class leading front and rear hydraulic brake.

      There are other well-engineered touches through out the bike, oversized pegs, rubber handle grip, atv style kill switch, long comfort seat, newly designed single line swingarm etc....

    Specifications

      Model Number SSR SR110SEMI
      Engine/Drive Train
      Engine 107cc, 4 stroke
      Cylinder Arrangement Single
      Rated Horsepower(hp) 4.85 HP/7500rpm
      Max Horsepower(hp) 6.71 HP
      Cooling System Air Cooled
      Fuel System 22mm Carburetor
      Transmission Semi-Automatic, 4-speed
      Final Drive Chain Drive, Rear wheel drive
      Start System Kick
      Max Speed (MPH) 50+ (Depending on Riders Weight and Road Conditions)
      Frame /Body/ Suspension / Brakes
      Front Suspension Hydraulic, Conventional
      Rear Suspension Straight Type Steel Swing Arm w/265mm shock, Preload Adjustable
      Front Brakes Hydraulic Disc
      Rear Brakes Hydraulic Disc
      Front Tires 2.75-12
      Rear Tires 3.0-10
      Capacities / Dimensions
      Weight Capacity (lbs) 300
      Net Weight (lbs) 145
      Gross Weight (lbs) 156
      Overall Length 57"
      Overall Width 26"
      Overall Height 38"
      Carton dimension (L*W*H/in) 57" x 15" x 32"
      Seat Height 28"
      Wheelbase 41.5"
      Ground Clearance 7"
      Fuel Capacity (gal) 0.8
      Safety / Control
      Engine Kill Switch Yes
      Foot Brake Yes
      Others
      EPA Approved Yes
      C.A.R.B Approved Yes

    C.A.R.B Info

      This bike is awarded CARB Red Sticker certification, it's legal for sale in California and can be registered in California DMVs.
      ATTENTION CALIFORNIA CUSTOMERS
      In accordance to California DMV laws and regulations, dealers are required to complete and file registration for all vehicles sold in California. To avoid delays in the registration process, all California orders will be placed on hold until a “Vehicle/Vessel Transfer Reassignment Form REG 262” is signed and return to us. By providing us with the 262 form before your order ships, we will be able to provide you with a registration card and license plate in a timely manner. Please note that we will not ship out or process any orders until we receive a signed REG 262.
      After you place your order, you will receive an email or letter with specific instructions showing you how to fill out in the form correctly. You are only required to complete four (4) areas that will be highlighted for you. It is very important to leave all other areas blank. Place the signed 262 form in the provided envelope and mail it to us ASAP. Once we receive the signed original we will complete the registration for you. The license plate and registration card will be mailed to your address. There will be no further action required on your behalf after the completion of the REG 262 form.

    Free Items

      1. Free: Delivery Notification
      2. Free: Liftgate Service (except for small Dirt Bikes and small ATVs), other companies may charge you addtional $75 for it!
      3. Shipping charge already includes residential address delivery. Other companies may charge you addtional $30-$100 for it!
      4. Free: Owner's Manual Handbook (except some models, please see description for details)
      5. Free: Tool Kit (except some models, please see description for details)
      6. Free: Life Time Toll Free Technical Support (No one else offers it!)
        Get questions? Need some instructions? Call us Toll Free at 1-888-473-9826 any time. Unlike most competitors don't have toll free support line or either don't even have technical support at all, our dedicated technical support team are here Mon. to Fri. to answer your all types of questions and can walk you through if you have any problem.

    Local Pickup

      You can come to our warehouses to pick up this model locally. However, In store price may vary from online price. We also offer assembling and testing service at additional charges, please call 888-473-9826 for details.

    Parts Warehouse, Fast Delivery, Lowest Price

    We have the largest selections for parts and carry more parts than any competitors. Check our parts section and our competitor's , if they ever have one, you will know the difference immediately.
    We update our site everyday, if you see it then we have it available. Most orders shipped within 1 business days!
    Lowest Price Guarantee! We have the best prices, Period.

    Assembly

      Assembly for MOST dirt bikes includes: Handle bar brackets (c-clamps), front wheel, front brake, number plate and front fender. (May differ per model)

    Shipping

      Normally it will take up to 3 business days to process your order. Most orders will be shipped from our warehouses in Los Angeles. After our shipping company picks up your order from our warehouses, the estimated delivery time will be 3-10 business days depends on your location.

      Shipping charge for one single unit of SSR SR110SEMI is $179.95 , and you will get discounted shipping price if you order multiple item.

      All ATVs, Go Karts, Mopeds, Dirt Bikes and UTVs will be put in a steel crate and shipped by a reputable trucking company to door directly. Electric scooters, pocket bikes, parts and accessories will be shipped by FedEx or USPS. We will email you a tracking number after your order is shipped. Our trucking company will always call you before the delivery and let you check the condition of your items when they arrive, so do not worry about that you could miss the delivery.

      Don't be fooled by some companies "Free Shipping" offers. They just add shipping charge in their product prices and their prices are usually $150-$500 more than our prices. In addition, some competitors only ship your bike to the nearest trucking company terminals, those terminals are not readily available in a lot areas, that means you may have to spend your own time, your own gas and get a truck and trailer to drive long way ( in some cases, it could be more than 150 miles) to get it. Also, some competitors will ask you to pay additional $30-50 for residential address delivery and $50-$75 for liftgate service. Those motorcycles are very heavy and in most cases, you do need those services and end up paying a lot more for shipping.

      No any hidden charges or tricks here, we only offer you fast, reliable and honest services. Our shipping charge already includes liftgate service and residential address delivery and we will deliver your bike right to your door.

      Note: For oversized bikes, there might be a chance that our trucking company driver cannot unload this bike with liftgate on his own. The reason is that there is no lift gate big enough to unload this bike and this bike is too heavy for one person to unload. If our trucking company informs us so, you are expected to have several friends to help our truck driver to unload the bike when it arrives at your door. You can also provide a business address with a forklift to us for delivery or you can go to trucking company local terminal to pick up your bike.

    Want a Rush Processing?

      Normally orders are processed and shipped out of our warehouses within 3 business days. If you pay for the RUSH option, we will ship out your order within one business day. If you have a birthday or need this order rushed to you, simply select the Rush Option when placing your order and we GUARANTEE to ship out within one business day. If for any reason we cannot get your order shipped out within one business day, we will refund your rush charge and still rush your order.

    No Sales Tax

      We do not charge sales tax except in California. That's extra savings for our customers comparing to buying bikes from local vendors on top of our already lower sale prices.

    Why Buy From Us?

      We are a reliable and specialized company for selling powersports products:
      We are dedicated to powersports products with knowledgeable service staff to answer your questions and provide service and technical support before and after sales. We are a bonded and licensed motorcycle dealer and have a large store front open to public in California. We have been in this business for eight years.

      We offer great prices:
      Our prices are the best in this industry, we welcome our customers to look around and compare our prices with local dealers and other online vendors. Shopping with us can save you a lot of money, and we offer great discounts on multiple item purchase and parts, you will save even more, when purchasing multiple items. You don't need to pay tax on your purchase if you are not in California.

      We carry quality products:
      With extremely competitive prices, we sell only quality products. We carefully select what products to carry from over 300 different manufacturers. Many products we sell are manufactured by true OEM factories for Honda, Yamaha, Bombardier and other famous name brands to bring you the best quality products in the market today.

      Parts of bikes we carry are readily available:
      We have a dedicated parts department and a parts warehouse to stock parts for products we sell. Whenever you need parts, simply give us a call, we will send replacement parts to you. You can get parts from us directly at extremely low prices even if your warranty has expired!!

      We provide great technical support:
      We do know our products and our technicians have worked with powersports products for years. If you have any problem with assembling, riding and maintaining our bikes, just call us and our friendly technical staff will walk you through any problem you have step by step until you problem is fixed!

      We have the best shipping:
      We always ship bikes directly to your door and we do not charge additional for residential delivery and lift gate service (Free lift-gate service except for bikes and samll ATVs). All our bikes are put in a crate and well protected by a steel frame and foams. We only ship our bikes by a reputable trucking company to ensure lowest shipping damage rate and great service!

    Ride Safe and Have Fun!

      Off-road riding is great fun! When you take proper safety precautions, injury is less likely to occur. As a responsible rider, you must outfit yourself in appropriate safety gear every time you hit the trails. Doing so keeps injuries and equipment damage to a minimum.

      Buy a helmet safety approved by the Department of Transportation. It will have "D.O.T." stamped on the back, near the base. It should fit snugly, allowing very little head movement within the helmet.

      Purchase a quality set of goggles. Trail debris can hit a rider in the face, and sunglasses do not offer enough eye protection. Purchase special safety goggles that easily fit over prescription eyeglasses if necessary.

      Obtain a high-quality pair of off-road riding boots. Tennis shoes and hiking boots are not safe enough for off-road trail riding. A single rock can break an ankle on an ORV trail. Stout riding boots with heavy-duty casings are essential trail safety gear.

      Buy a comfortable pair of riding gloves. Vibration from the handlebars can cause sore hands and wrists. A good pair of riding gloves will absorb some of the impact and make your ride more enjoyable.

      Purchase the appropriate clothing. Regardless of outside temperature, wear a lightweight, long sleeved shirt and thick, full-length pants to protect the skin. Breathable material is necessary, as are bright colors easily visible to oncoming riders. Riding pants and jerseys offer the rider much needed protection from overhanging limbs, branches, and flying debris.

      Acquire a chest protector. Stones thrown by other ATVs and unexpected branches in the trail can hit a person squarely in the chest while trail riding. It is extremely dangerous to have the wind knocked out of you at 50 mph. A chest protector is mandatory safety gear for ORV trail riding.

      Purchase a good neck brace. It provide strong support and good protection to your neck and it is mandatory to wear for dirt riding in some states.

      We carry all types of high quality name brand riding and protective gear. Click Riding Gear to see our full selection.
    Customers who bought this product also purchased
    Customer Reviews (11) Click here to write a review
      Average Rating out of 11 voters 5 of 5 Stars!
    Reviewer Product Review
    Gretchen Bates
    Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
    This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
    5 of 5 Stars! 11/25/2014
    I got this for my eight year old son for his Birthday! He absolutely loves it! It takes some getting used to since this is his first gas dirtbike. It arrived exactly one week after purchasing, the only bad thing was I think it must have gotten shipped on its side somewhere, because I had to take it in and get the carbureter looked at, to get the fuel line hooked back up, but that was an easy process. Other then that it's just fine.
    Stephen Bilebof
    Ownership: more than 1 years
    This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
    4 of 5 Stars! 03/13/2014
    The bike wa gift for my grandson who lives in Kansas. Weather...ice and snow...have prevented him from riding.
    Joseph Yourkovich
    Ownership: more than 1 years
    This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
    5 of 5 Stars! 06/03/2013
    The bike appears to be good qaulity, only time will tell. Overall we are happy, looks nice and runs pretty good. I don't like the carburetor, having issues figuring out the choke. In time we will replace.
    We purchased this for a true pike and are pleased.

    I searched the internet, compared prices, reviews and feel we made a good decision with PowersportsMax. Kept me informed and delivered as promissed.
    Thank you.
    Daniel Rauber
    Ownership: more than 1 years
    This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
    4 of 5 Stars! 09/17/2012
    The bike is a great learner bike semi automatic. Runs well considering brand name bikes exceed 2 to 3 times the purchase price. I feel it was money well spent. Have not had to buy any parts yet, so cant honestly say how that process would work out. But all in all very happy with product.

    I would recommend this bike to anyone that is just learning. Great bang for the buck. Easy to assemble. Good deal
    Jon Braschler
    Ownership: more than 1 years
    This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
    5 of 5 Stars! 01/28/2010
    Our son has really enjoyed his dirtbike. We have definately not regretted our decision in our purchase and will continue business in the future. Thank you.
    Moeller John
    Ownership: more than 1 years
    This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
    4 of 5 Stars! 01/26/2010
    I was very satisfied with the on time delervy.
    The bike is exactly what was advertised.
    Unfortunaly being in the Buffalo NY area I will not
    be able to trail test the bike until spring.
    The only concearn I have is the carton the bike arrived in had no
    set up instructions or maintenance manual. Would you please respond
    to this issue and advise when one can be sent.

    Thank you,

    John Moeller
    DAVID COX
    Ownership: more than 1 years
    This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
    5 of 5 Stars! 12/28/2009
    get what you need to try sport kid loves itgreat price

    like i said tring sport kid likes not alot out of pocket great running
    Wilhelm Tollinger
    Ownership: more than 1 years
    This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
    5 of 5 Stars! 12/03/2009
    I recieved the bike on schedule. It was easy to put together and it started up right away. I do have questions on the gearing but other then that no regrets on buying this bike.

    I was able to get the bike up and running by myself. I would recommend it.
    Jack Horton
    Ownership: more than 1 years
    This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
    5 of 5 Stars! 05/28/2009
    We like it a lot. My kid really enjoys it and it's zippy enough for my 210 lbs. Good bike, very easy process. I hope replacement parts are reasonable and accessible.

    Great value. Lotsa bang for your buck.
    Jacob Ludeman
    Ownership: more than 1 years
    This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
    3 of 5 Stars! 05/08/2009
    This is a fun bike to ride. I also think it would be a good bike to learn on. You can pretty much start off in any gear. First gear is really low. Good bike.

    I would recommend this bike. It is a fun bike to ride.
    See all 11 customer reviews 
    Making buying decisions based solely on these reviews is not recommended.
    Shopping Cart
    0 items
    100% Satisfaction
    100% Satisfaction
    12Month Warranty
    Reviews more
    SSR SR110SEMI
    Average Rating:

    5 of 5 Stars!

    What customer said:
    I got this for my eight year old son for his Birthday! He absolutely loves it! It takes some getting used to since this is his first gas dirtbike. It ..
    Read all Reviews
    Related
    SSR SR125PF2 125cc Dirt Bikes with Any Gear Start and Alloy Sub-Frame, New Arrival!
    SSR SR125PF2 125cc Dirt Bikes with Any Gear Start and Alloy Sub-Frame, New Arrival!
    $1,899.00 $1,149.95
    Buy Now

    DB-X59 250cc Enduro Dirt Bike with 5-Speed Manual Transmission and Electric/Kick Start, Big Wheels!
    DB-X59 250cc Enduro Dirt Bike with 5-Speed Manual Transmission and Electric/Kick Start, Big Wheels!
    $2,299.95 $1,629.95
    Buy Now

    SSR SR70C 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Front and Rear Disc Brakes!
    SSR SR70C 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Front and Rear Disc Brakes!
    $699.00 $429.95
    Buy Now

    SSR SR70 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission! New Arrival! Free Gifts!
    SSR SR70 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission! New Arrival! Free Gifts!
    $659.00 $379.95
    Buy Now

    DB-J014  Coolster 125cc Dirt Bike with Manual Clutch and Kick Start!
    DB-J014 Coolster 125cc Dirt Bike with Manual Clutch and Kick Start!
    $649.95 $528.95
    Buy Now

    PMX Motorcycle Full Face Helmet DOT - Blue Free Shipping!
    PMX Motorcycle Full Face Helmet DOT - Blue Free Shipping!
    $79.95 $69.95
    Buy Now

    PMX Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Black Free Shipping!
    PMX Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Black Free Shipping!
    $69.95
    Buy Now

    PMX Black Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
    PMX Black Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
    $74.95 $64.95
    Buy Now